Skip navigation

School of Humanities

Office Hours

 

School of Humanities

Faculty in English, History and Philosophy & Religion

 

Office Hours - Spring 2019

 

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

OFFICE #

OFFICE HOURS

Abney

Jill

jill.abney@usm.edu

LAB 460

T 1:00-3:00, Th 9:00-11:00; By appointment

Abra

Allison

allison.abra@usm.edu

LAB 449

Th 8:30-9:15, 2:00-3:00; By Appointment

Allen

Linda

linda.allen@usm.edu

LAB 335

 

Ashley

Garrett

garrett.ashley@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Bailey

Renee

renee.bailey@usm.edu

McCain 113E

M 1:00-4:00

Ball

Angela

angela.ball@usm.edu

LAB 366

W 1:00-3:30; Drop-in; By appointment

Baker

Britani

britanichristine.baker@usm.edu

LAB 336

W 1:00-3:00; By appointment

Barron

Jonathan

jonathan.barron@usm.edu

LAB 337

T/Th 3:00-4:00; By appointment

Bernstein

Joshua

Joshua.Bernstein@usm.edu

LAB 353

M/W 11:30-1:00; By appointment

Bravo

Jennifer

jennifer.bravo@usm.edu

LAB 344

M/W 9:00-11:00

Brewington

Jennifer

jennifer.brewington@usm.edu

LAB 357

T/Th 11:30-1:00, W 10:00-11:00; By appointment

Bruton

Sam

Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu

IC 418

T/Th 9:00-11:00

Buckelew

Sean

sean.buckelew@usm.edu

EH 320

M/W 3:00-5:00

Capper

Daniel

Daniel.Capper@usm.edu

LAB 340

M/W 1:00-2:00, T 5:30-6:30

Carey

Amy 

amy.carey@usm.edu

LIB 112c; LAB 338A

M/W 12:00-1:00 (LIB), T 11:30-12:30 (LAB)

Carey

Craig

craig.carey@usm.edu

LAB 342

M/W 1:00-2:00, T 2:00-3:00; By appointment

Casey

Matthew

matthew.casey@usm.edu

LAB 466

 

Carter

John

john.c.carter@usm.edu

LAB 410

W 9:00-11:00; By appointment

Chambers

Douglas

douglas.chambers@usm.edu

LAB 406

M/W 11:00-1:00

Clare

Olivia

olivia.clare@usm.edu

LAB 360

M 2:30-5:30; By appointment

Clay

Adam

adam.clay@usm.edu

LAB 369

M 2:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00; By appointment

Cochran

Katherine

katherine.cochran@usm.edu

LAB 365

T/Th 3:00-4:30; By appointment

Coffey

Regina

regina.coffey@usm.edu

LAB 410

T/The 1:30-2:30

Credeur

Ariel

ariel.credeur@usm.edu

LAB 456

M 11:00-4:00, T 11:00-3:00, W 8:00-11:00, Th 11:00-4:00, F 9:00-1:00

DeArmey

Michael

mdearmey@comcast.net

LAB 331

T/Th 9:00-11:30, W 5:30-6:30; By appointment

Devros

Noah

noah.devros@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Duncan

John

j.duncan@usm.edu

LAB 344

 

Duncan Jr. 

Gerard

Gerard.DuncanJr@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Featherling

Jacob

jacob.featherling@usm.edu

LAB 456

Th/F 1:00-2:00

Fern

Bryana

bryana.fern@usm.edu

LAB 344

T/Th 10:00-11:00; By appointment

Fowler

Rachael

Rachael.Fowler@usm.edu

LAB 336

Th 3:30-4:30; By appointment

Gehlawat

Monika

monika.gehlawat@usm.edu

LAB 368

T/Th 12:00-1:00

Glassie

Jay

jefferson.glassie@usm.edu

LAB 338

Th 11:25-12:25; By appointment

Greene

Kevin

Kevin.greene@usm.edu

LAB 447

M/W/Th 9:00-10:00; By appointment

Guzman

Jessica

jessica.guzman@usm.edu

LAB 338

M 10:00-12:00; By appointment

Haley

Andrew

andrew.haley@usm.edu

LAB 451

M/W 1:30-4:00; By appointment

Harris

Stephanie

sharris@usm.edu

LAB 344

F 11:00-12:00

Hasik

Hayley

hayley.hasik@usm.edu

LAB 410

T/W 10:00-11:00; By appointment

Haynes

Joshua

joshua.haynes@usm.edu

LAB 454

M/W 10:00-12:00; By appointment

Herndon

Karlie

karlie.herndon@usm.edu

LAB 336

M 1:45-2:45, Online/In person, T 1:00-2:00, In person

Hoffman

Allyson

Allyson.Hoffman@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Holmes

Tom

thomas.holmes@usm.edu

LAB 358

M/W 10:00-12:00; By appointment

Holtzman

Nicole

nholtzma@knox.edu

N/A

N/A

Howell

Michael

michael.parmenio@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

Iglesias

Luis

luis.iglesias@usm.edu

LAB 347

T 1:00-2:00; By appointment

Inman

Joyce

joyce.inman@usm.edu

LAB 370

T/Th 1:00-3:00; By appointment

James

Jordan

jordan.james@usm.edu

LAB 344

M/W 1:15-2:15

Jensen

Kathryn

Kathryn.jensen@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Johnson

Sherita

sherita.johnson@usm.edu

LAB 333

T 11:00-2:00; By appointment 

Jordan

Nicolle

nicolle.jordan@usm.edu

LAB 331

T 10:00-11:00, T/Th 2:00-3:00

Kawa 

Dani

daniella.kawa@usm.edu

LAB 410

M 8:00-12:00, T/Th 8:00-11:00, W 11:00-4:00, F 9:00-1:00 (alternating)

Kinkopf

Sherry

sherry.kinkopf@usm.edu

LAB 352

T/Th 11:45-12:45; By appointment

LaPierre

Brian

brian.lapierre@usm.edu

LAB 407

 

Lares

Jameela

jameela.lares@usm.edu

LAB 343

M/W 9:45-11:15; By appointment

Luckhardt

Courtney

courtney.luckhardt@usm.edu

LAB 405

T/Th 9:30-11:00, F 11:00-12:00; By appointment

Major

Justin

justin.major@usm.edu

LAB 410

M 10:00-11:00, Th 3:00-4:00

Mapp

Clay

claude.mapp@usm.edu

LAB 410

M/W 11:00-12:00

Martin 

Emily

emily.c.martin@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Mills

Marissa

marissa.mills@usm.edu

LAB 336

T 12:00-1:00, W 2:00-3:00, By appointment

Moore

Olivia

olivia.moore@usm.edu

LAB 410

T/Th 11:00-12:00

Morgan

Bo

b.morgan@usm.edu

LAB 453

M/W 1:15-3:00, T 1:00-2:00

Myers

Amy 

amy.d.myers@usm.edu

LAB 410

Th 9:00-11:00

Nagel

Matthew

matthew.nagel@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Nathanael

Tanja

Tanja.Nathanael@usm.edu

LAB 338c

Th 12:00-2:00; By appointment

Osborne

Todd

todd.osborne@usm.edu

LAB 344

T 1:45-2:45

Paprzycki

Katarzyna

katarzyna.paprzycki@usm.edu

Online

Online Only

Partain

Aderian

aderian.partain@usm.edu

LAB 410

M/W 2:00-3:00; By appointment

Plunges

Craig

craig.plunges@usm.edu

LAB 354

M/W/F 9:00-11:00; By appointment

Price

Brannon

Brannon.price@usm.edu

LAB 410

T/Th 10:00-11:00

Ramer

Jessica

jessica.ramer@usm.edu

LAB 336

F 10:00-12:00

Rass

Kurt

kurt.rass@usm.edu

LAB 347

M/W 8:00-1:00, T/Th 8:00-1:00

Rempel

Morgan

morgan.rempel@usm.edu

LAB 338c

M/W 1:40-2:50, T/Th 4:50-5:00; By appointment

Riccio

Jonathan

jonathan.riccio@usm.edu

LAB 336

W 10:15-11:15; By appointment

Roy

Jennifer

jennifer.roy@usm.edu

LAB 338

W (online) 2:00-3:00, Th (in person) 2:15-2:45

Rupert

Nickalus

nickalus.rupert@usm.edu

LAB 344

M/W 2:45-3:45

Ryan

Maureen

maureen.ryan@usm.edu

LAB 221

W 9:45-10:45; By appointment

Sarvela

John

john.sarvela@usm.edu

LAB 410

Th 10:00-11:00

Schluter

Kristina

kristina.schluter@usm.edu

LAB 336

 

Schmidt

Matthew

matthew.schmidt@usm.edu

LAB 336

T 2:00-4:00

Schreiber

Kayla

kayla.schreiber@usm.edu

LAB 336

M/W 11:15-12:15; By appointment

Sellers

Kelli

kelli.sellers@usm.edu

LAB 329

M/W 8:30-9:30, 2:00-3:00; Th by appointment

Smith

Sherry

sherry.smith@usm.edu

Online

W 8:00-9:00 pm Online

Smithka

Paula

paula.smithka@usm.edu

LAB 304B

M/W 9:00-11:00; By appointment

Stanback

Emily

emily.stanback@usm.edu

LAB 355

 

Stephens

Mary

mary.a.stephens@usm.edu

LAB 344

 

Stur

Heather

heather.stur@usm.edu

LAB 452

T/Th 1:00-2:30

Sumner

Charles

charles.sumner@usm.edu

LAB 337

M/W 11:15-1:15

Swope

Kenneth

kenneth.swope@usm.edu

LaB 462

M/W 11:00-12:00, Th 2:00-3:00; By appointment

Thomason

Kevin

kevin.thomason@usm.edu

LAB 336

M 9:20-11:20

Tribunella

Eric

eric.tribunella@usm.edu

LAB 210C

By appointment

Tuuri

Rebecca

rebecca.tuuri@usm.edu

LAB 409

T/Th 8:30-10:00; By appointment

Ural

Susannah

Susannah.Ural@usm.edu

LAB 461

W 1:30-3:00, F 9:30-11:00; By appointment

Valint

Alexandra

alexandra.valint@usm.edu

LAB 341

 

Veronie

Crystal

crystal.veronie@usm.edu

LAB 347

N/A

Wade

Eve

eve.wade@usm.edu

LAB 410

T 9:00-10:00, Th 10:00-11:00; By appointment

Waldrop

Katherine

katherine.waldrop@usm.edu

LAB 344

T/Th 10:30-11:30; By appointment

Walker

Erin

erin.walker@usm.edu

N/A

N/A

Weinauer

Ellen

ellen.weinauer@usm.edu

HH

By appointment

Wiest

Andrew

andrew.wiest@usm.edu

LAB 450

T/Th 3:00-5:00; By appointment

Williams

Zachary

z.s.williams@usm.edu

LAB 336

M/W 11:00-12:00

Wofford

Chloe

chloe.roberson@usm.edu

LAB 336

Th 9:00-11:00, By appointment

Wood

Shane

shane.wood@usm.edu

LAB 352

T/Th 9:00-11:00; By appointment

Zapata

Alfonso

alfonso.zapata@usm.edu

LAB 336

F 1:00-2:00

Zelner

Kyle

kyle.zelner@usm.edu

LAB 459

T/Th 11:15-12:15, W 1:30-2:30; By appointment

 

 

 

 

 

ADJUNCTS

 

 

 

 

Baker

James

james.d.baker@usm.edu

Online

Sun 10:00-12:00 Online

Christensen

Kenneth

kenneth.christensen@usm.edu

EHH 110 & Online

F 9:00-12:00; By appointment

MacPherson

Max

max.macpherson@usm.edu

LAB 338

M 4:00-5:00; By appointment

Wallace

Missy

missy.wallace@usm.edu

Online

Sun 10:00-12:00 Online; By appointment Online

 

 

 

 

 

GULF COAST

 

 

 

Bristol

Douglas

douglas.bristol@usm.edu

EH 322

 

Foley

Christopher

christopher.d.foley@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 314

M/W 3:00-4:30; By appointment

Follett

Westley (Lee)

westley.follett@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 319

 

Franke

Damon

damon.franke@usm.edu

316 Elizabeth Hall (Gulf Coast)

M/W 4:50-6:20; By appointment

Martin

Whitney

w.martin@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 313

M/W/F 9:00-12:00

Mullican

Susan

susan.mullican@usm.edu

EH 219

T/Th 12:30-2:30, W 10:00-11:15; By appointment

Powell

Rebecca

rebecca.a.powell@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 315 (Gulf Coast)

W 11:00-2:00, Th 5:00-6:00, F 11:00-12:00; By appointment

Stephens

Deanne

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

EH 112

Th 11:00-2:00

 

 

 

 

 

GULF COAST ADJUCTS

 

 

 

Collins

Catherine

catherine.collins@usm.edu

EH 210

By Appointment

Cruthirds

Colter

coltercruthirds@gmail.com

FEC 207

W 5:00-6:00; By appointment

Homles

Leah

leah.holmes@usm.edu

FEC 1st Floor (Gulf Coast)

 

Joella

Ethan

ethan.joella@usm.edu

Online

By Appointment

Kroger

Lisa

lisa.kroger@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 103 (Gulf Coast)

 

Maxwell

Jeremy

jeremy.maxwell@usm.edu

LAB 404; GC: EH 318

 

Stentz

Carol

carol.stentz@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 210

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Contact Us

School of Humanities

347 Liberal Arts Building (LAB)
118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

usmhumanities@usm.edu

Phone
601.266.4320