IT MS Student Awards and Recognition (awarded in College of Education and Psychology)

Department of Curriculum, Instruction, and Special Education

2018

Graduate IT Academic Achievement Award – Nikole Boyke
Outstanding IT Graduate Student Award – Debra Breland
Outstanding Research Award in Instructional Technology – Yanqing Liu

2017

Outstanding Graduate Student in Instructional Technology Award – Callie Allysa Martin Academic Achievement in Instructional Technology Award - Karen Suzanne Lott

2016

Outstanding Instructional Graduate Student Award – Martha Lucille Resavy

2015

Outstanding IT Graduate Student Award – Robin Jackson Graduate IT Academic Achievement Award – Tiffany Maddox

2014

None

2013

Graduate IT Academic Achievement Award – Gallayanee Yaoyuneyong Outstanding IT Graduate Student Award – Hengtao Tang

2012

Graduate IT Academic Achievement Award- Linda Bourland-Wynn

2011

Academic Achievement Award – William Michael Trest Outstanding IT Master's Student Award – David Scott Mora Outstanding IT Capstone Project Award – Rongfei Geng

Department of Technology Education Awards

2010

Academic Achievement Award - Madelin Gruich Outstanding IT Student Award - Rongfei Geng

2009

Academic Achievement Award - Timothy Dedeaux Outstanding IT Student Award - Cui Guoqiang

2008

Academic Achievement Award -- Xiaojing Duan Outstanding IT Capstone Project Award -- Rodney Carver Outstanding IT Student Award -- Houbin Fang

2007

Academic Achievement Award -- Amy Thornton

Outstanding IT Capstone Project Award -- Clyde Johnson Outstanding IT Student Award -- Michele Miller

2006

Academic Achievement Award -- Chad Seals
Outstanding IT Capstone Project Award -- Randy Purdum
Outstanding IT Student Award -- Michelle Arrington

2005

Academic Achievement Award -- Clyde Johnson Outstanding IT Capstone Project Award -- Dane Conrad Outstanding IT Student Award -- Michael Foster

2004

Academic Achievement Award -- Michael Foster Outstanding IT Capstone Project Award -- Molly Eisenmenger Outstanding IT Student Award -- Kimberly Evans

2003

Academic Achievement Award -- Kimberly Hope Evans
Outstanding IT Capstone Project Award -- John Jeffrey Davis
Outstanding IT Student Award -- Angela Ward Garrett

2002

Outstanding IT Student Award -- Eric Skjold

2001

Academic Achievement Award -- Vern Kornstad Outstanding IT Student Award -- Scott Anderson