Contact Us

Mailing Address:
118 College Drive #5081, Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001

tel: 601.266.4001
fax: 601.266.4039
email: symphony@usm.edu


For Application Information and Audition Assistance Contact:

 

To Arrange a live audition or to submit a recorded/Internet Audition, contact any of the following:

Dr. Michael A. Miles, Interim Director of Orchestral Activities

E-mail: Michael.A.Miles@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.4001

Dr. Stephen Redfield, Associate Professor of Violin

E-mail: Stephen.Redfield@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.6943

Dr. Hsiaopei Lee, Assistant Professor of Viola

E-mail: Hsiaopei.Lee@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.4718

Dr. Alexander Russakovsky, Associate Professor of Cello

E-mail: Alexander.Russakovsky@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.6851

Dr. Marcos Machado, Assistant Professor of Double Bass

E-mail: Marcos.Machado@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.5369

Dr. Nicholas Ciraldo, Assistant Professor of Guitar

E-mail: Nicholas.Ciraldo@usm.edu
Phone: 601.266.5401