Administration and Staff

 

 ADMINISTRATION

Kathleen Masters, DNS, RN

Professor and Dean

Kathleen.Masters@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 310

601.266.6485

 

 

 

 

Lachel Story, PhD, RN

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

Director, School of Leadership and Advanced Nursing Practice

 

Lachel.Story@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.6384

 

Charkarra Anderson-Lewis PhD

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education  

Director, School of Health Professions

Charkarra.AndersonLewis@usm.edu

Harkins Hall

Hattiesburg, MS

601.266.5794

 

Elizabeth Tinnon, PhD, RN, CNE

Interim Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Interim Director, School of Professional Nursing Practice

Elizabeth.Tinnon@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 306

601.266.6474

 

Edward Goshorn, PhD

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Director, School of Speech and Hearing Sciences

Edward.Goshorn@usm.edu

JB George Building

Hattiesburg, MS

601.266.5218


 

Patsy Anderson, DNS, RN

Associate Dean

Patsy.Anderson@usm.edu

GC Nursing Building

228.865.4517

 

STAFF

 

Anna Barrett, MS

Administrative Specialist

Anna.J.Berry@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 310

601.266.6485

Cindy Sheffield

Assistant to the Dean for Advisement and Academic Records

Cynthia.Sheffield@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 220

601.266.5454

 

 

Terry Whittington, MA

Assistant to the Dean for Finance and Administration

Terry.M.Whittington@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 310

601.266.6846

 

Rebecca Holland, PhD

Research and Grant Specialist

Rebecca.Holland@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 218

601.266.6031

Sonia Adams, BS

Academic Advisor

Sonia.Adams@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 220

601.266.5457

  

Betty Anderson

Academic Advisor

Betty.Anderson@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 220

601.266.5192