School of Leadership & Advanced Nursing Practice Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

 

Patsy Anderson, DNS, RN

Associate Professor

patsy.anderson@usm.edu

GC Nursing Building

228.265.4538

 

Lawanda Baskin, PhD, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

Lawanda.Baskin@usm.edu

Asubry Hall 317

601.266.6081

Janie Butts, PhD, RN, Professor

PhD Program Coordinator

Professor

janie.butts@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 306

601.266.5320

Caroyln Coleman, DNP, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Teaching Professor

Carolyn.Coleman@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5869

Mary Jane Collins, DHA, CRNA

Assistant Professor

Mary.J.Collins@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.6333

Marjorie Geisz-Everson, PhD, CRNA, FNAP

NAP Assistant Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor

Marjorie.GeiszEverson@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4017

 

Sarilyn Freeman, MSN, FPMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Visiting Instructor

Sarilyn.Freeman@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4887

 

Marcus Gaut, DNP, RN-BC

DNP Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor

Marcus.Gaut@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5861

Juanita Graham, DNP, RN, FRSPH 

Assistant Professor

Juanita.Graham@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4017

 

Bonnie L. Harbaugh, PhD, RN

Professor

Bonnie.Harbaugh@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5250

Nina McLain, PhD, CRNA

NAP Program Coordinator

Associate Professor

Nina.Mclain@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4409

 

Lisa Morgan, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Teaching Professor

Lisa.D.Morgan@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.6087 

 

Michong Rayborn, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Professor

michong.rayborn@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4027

 

Gulenia Rikabi, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

gulenia.rikabi@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5462

Lachel Story, PhD, RN

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

School of Leadership and Advanced Nursing Practice, Director

Associate Professor

lachel.story@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.6384

Staff 

 

Jeanne Stewart

Administrative Specialist

Jeanne.Stewart@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5462