School of Leadership & Advanced Nursing Practice Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

 

 

 

Lachel Story, PhD, RN

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

School of Leadership and Advanced Nursing Practice, Director

Associate Professor

Lachel.Story@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.6384

 

 

Patsy Anderson, DNS, RN

Associate Professor

Patsy.Anderson@usm.edu

GC Nursing Building

228.265.4538

 

LaWanda Baskin, PhD, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

LaWanda.Baskin@usm.edu

Asubry Hall 317

601.266.6081

Janie Butts, PhD, RN, Professor

PhD Program Coordinator

Professor

Janie.Butts@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 306

601.266.5320

Caroyln Coleman, DNP, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Teaching Professor

Carolyn.Coleman@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5869

Mary Jane Collins, DHA, CRNA

NAP Assistant Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor

Mary.J.Collins@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.6333

 

Sarilyn Freeman, MSN, FPMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Visiting Instructor

Sarilyn.Freeman@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4887

Juanita Graham, DNP, RN, FRSPH 

Assistant Professor

Juanita.Graham@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4017

 

Bonnie L. Harbaugh, PhD, RN

Professor

Bonnie.Harbaugh@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5250

 

Carolyn Holloway, PhD, PMNHP-BC

Visiting Assistant Professor

Carolyn.Holloway@usm.edu

Asubry Hall 317

601.266.5937

 

Marti Jordan, Ph.D., FNP-BC, FCCS, CDE, CDFS

Visiting Assistant Professor

Marti.Jordan@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5462

Nina McLain, PhD, CRNA

NAP Program Coordinator

Associate Professor

Nina.Mclain@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4409

 

Lisa Morgan, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Teaching Professor

Lisa.D.Morgan@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.6087 

 

Michong Rayborn, DNP, CRNA

Assistant Professor

Michong.Rayborn@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.4027

Adjunct Faculty

Deloris Slade, DNP, FNP-BC

Deloris.Slade@usm.edu

Janet McMillan, DNS, PMHNP-BC

Janet.McMillan@usm.edu

Joe Taylor, Ph.D, FNP, ACNP, FPMHNP, SWOC

Joe.Taylor@usm.edu

Staff 

 

Jeanne Stewart, MLS

Administrative Specialist

Jeanne.Stewart@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 317

601.266.5462

 

Akiah Gipson, MBA, Ed.S

Grant Instructional Design Specialist

Akiah.Gipson@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 218

601.266.5728

 

Modist Jones, MS

Telehealth Technology Service Specialist

Modist.Butler@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 218

601.266.6868

 

Crystal Sanders, MBA

Grant Coordinator

Crystal.Sanders@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 218

601.266.6187