Administration and Staff

 

 

Kathleen Masters

Professor and Dean

Kathleen.Masters@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 310

601.266.6485

 

 

 

 

 

Alanna Smith, MS

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Alanna.Smith@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 310

601.266.6485

 

Cindy Sheffield

Assistant to the Dean for Records & Advisement

Cynthia.Sheffield@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 220

601.266.5454

 

 

 

Terry Whittington, MA

Assistant to the Dean for Operations & Budget Analysis

Terry.M.Whittington@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 310

601.266.6846

 

Sonia Adams

Academic Advisor

Sonia.Adams@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 220

601.266.5457

 

Betty Anderson

Academic Advisor

Betty.Anderson@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 220

601.266.5192

 

Xavier Agee, MS, CHSOS  

Simulation & IT Specialist

Xavier.Agee@usm.edu

Asbury Hall 223

601.266.6382