Faculty Information

Dr. Marjorie Geisz-Everson
Interim, NAP Program Director

Assistant Professor
Marjorie.GeiszEverson@usm.edu 601.266.4017 
Dr. Melanie Gilmore Associate Professor Melanie.Gilmore@usm.edu 601.266.4452 
Dr. Allan Lovern

Assistnat NAP Program Director

Assistant Professor

Allan.Lovern@usm.edu601.266.4409
Heather Morris Instructor Heather.Morris@usm.edu 601.266.5492 
Dr. Abby McNeil 

PMHNP Program Director

Assistant Clinical Professor 

Abby.Mcneil@usm.edu 601.266.6386 
Dr. Kathy Pendergrass 

Assistant Professor 

Kathy.Pendergrass@usm.edu 

601.266.5340 

Dr. Michong Rayborn Assistant Professor Michong.Rayborn@usm.edu 601.266.4027 
Dr. Gulenia RikabiAssistant ProfessorGulenia.Rikabi@usm.edu601.266.6741 
Nicole Magee 

Administrative Assistant/

Academic Coordinator

Nicole.Magee@usm.edu 601.266.5500 
Anna Jo Barrett

Administrative Assistant

Anna.J.Berry@usm.edu601.266.5462