Faculty Information

The Department of Systems Leadership & Health Outcomes Faculty & Staff Information

Faculty
Dr. Anita Boykins

Associate Dean

Associate Professor

Anita.Boykins@usm.edu 601.266.5468
Dr. Bonnie Harbaugh

Professor 

Bonnie.Harbaugh@usm.edu 601.266.5250
Dr. Lachel Story

Department of Advanced Practice, Chair

Department of Systems Leadership & Health Outcomes, Interim Chair

Associate Professor

Lachel.Story@usm.edu601.266.6384
Dr. Patsy AndersonAssociate Professor Patsy.Anderson@usm.edu228.265.4538
Dr. Janie Butts

Department of Collaborative Nursing Care, Interim Chair

PhD Program Director

Professor

Janie.Butts@usm.edu601.266.5320
Dr. Sheila DavisProfessorSheila.Davis@usm.edu601.266.5490
Dr. Marcus Gaut

DNP Program Director

Assistant Professor 

Marcus.Gaut@usm.edu601.266.5861
Dr. Juanita GrahamAssistant Professor Juanita.Graham@usm.edu601.266.5966 
Staff
Anna Jo BarrettAdministrative AssistantAnna.J.Berry@usm.edu601.266.5462