Faculty

Teresa Walker–Cartwright, MS, RD

Instructor

Teresa.Cartwright@usm.edu

601-266-6817

Carol Connell, PhD, RD

Professor

Carol.Connell@usm.edu

601-266-6341

Holly F. Huye, PhD, RD

Undergraduate Program Director

Associate Professor

Holly.Huye@usm.edu

601-266-6023

Roxanne Kingston, MS, RD, LD

Dietetic Internship Director

Instructor

Roxanne.Kingston@usm.edu

601-266-5871

Jennifer Lemacks, PhD, RD

Associate Director

Associate Professor

Jennifer.Lemacks@usm.edu 

601-266-6825

Davis Townsend, MS, RD, LD

Visiting Instructor

Davis.Townsend@usm.edu

601-266-5815

Kathleen Yadrick, PhD, RD

Professor Emeritus

 

M.Yadrick@usm.edu

601-266-4479