Our Staff

Scott Dossett, M.S.
Director
Scott.Dossett@usm.edu

Marks H. Elder , M.E.
Disability Specialist for Accommodations 
Marks.Elder@usm.edu

Tiffany Greer, M.Ed.
Disability Specialist for Student Development
Tiffany.Greer@usm.edu 

Elizabeth Killinger, B.A.  
Disability Specialist for Technology & Auxiliaries
Elizabeth.Killinger@usm.edu

Susie Murphy, M.B.A.
Disability Specialist for Exam Accommodations 
Susie.Murphy@usm.edu

Ashley Barnes, B.S.
Captionist
Ashley.Barnes@usm.edu

Richard Ladner, M.S.
Gulf Coast Disability Services Contact
Assistant to Provost for Academic Advisement
Richard.Ladner@usm.edu
228.214.3302

Elgen Hillman, Ph.D. 
Learning Disability Specialist
Elizabeth.Hillman@usm.edu




Open: Monday through Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm 

Phone Numbers: 601.266.5024 (Hattiesburg Campus) or 228.214.3302 (Gulf Coast Campuses)

For Hearing Impairments: 601.266.6837 (TTY) or 1.800.582.2233 (the Mississippi Relay Service) to contact ODA or any other USM department

Fax Number (for all USM Campuses): 601.266.6035

Location: Bond Hall, on the west end of the first floor, next door to the University Police Department on the Hattiesburg Campus. Access ramps to enter the building are available on the North and South sides of the building.

Mailing Address:
University of Southern Mississippi
Office for Disability Accommodations
118 College Drive, #8586
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001