Staff

Scott Dossett, M.S.
Director
Scott.Dossett@usm.edu

Marks H. Elder , M.E.
Disability Specialist
Marks.elder@usm.edu

Tiffany Greer, M.Ed
Disability Specialist for Student Development
Tiffany.Greer@usm.edu

Karen Lott, B.S.
Disability Specialist for Technology and Auxiliary Aids
Karen.Lott@usm.edu

Susie Murphy, M.B.A.
Disability Specialist for Exam Accommodations
Susie.murphy@usm.edu

Ashley Barnes, B.S.
Administrative Assistant/Captionist
ashley.barnes@usm.edu

Open:  8 a.m. to 12noon and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Phone Numbers: 601.266.5024 or 228.214.3232

For Hearing Impairments: Please use the Mississippi Relay Service at 711 or 1.800.582.2233 to contact ODA or any campus office.

Fax Number: 601.266.6035

Location: Bond Hall, on the west end of the first floor, next to the University Police Department on the Hattiesburg Campus. Access ramps to enter the building are available on the North and South sides of the building.

Mailing Address for all Southern Miss Campuses:
University of Southern Mississippi
Office for Disability Accommodations
P.O. Box 8586
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001