Design and Space Review Committee - 2022-2023			
Name	Title	Representing	Term
Kimberly Wingo	Research Administration	Staff Council	1 year; ending 2022-2023
Mike Davis	Professor	Faculty Senate	1 year; ending 2022-2023
Caroline Genius	Student	Student Government Association	1 year; ending 2022-2023
Kelly Darnell	Interim Dir of GCRL	Research & GCRL	3-years; ending 2024-2025
Claire Hamilton	Associate Professor, Interior Design	School of Construction	3-years; ending 2024-2025
Keith Hill	Dir Tech Ops & Infrastructure • iTech Administration	iTech	3-years; ending 2024-2025
Jeff Taylor	Director, University Union and Hub	Student Affairs	3-years; ending 2024-2025
John Eye	Dean, University Libraries	Master Planning Committee, Chair	3-years; ending 2022-2023
Jason Cantu	Architect, Space Planner and Sustainability Officer - USM Gulf Park Campus	Gulf Park, Planning and Design, and ADA Compliance	Permanent
Sara Hill	Architect and Manager of Space Utilization	Physical Plant and Space Inventories	Permanent
Tim Atkinson	Associate Athletic Director, Facilities and Event Operations	Athletics	Permanent
Teresa Crum	Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life	Housing and Residence Life	Permanent
Brian Hauff (eff. 4-3-23	Associate Vice President for Facilities Administration	Physical Plant	Permanent (co-chair)
Allison Gillespie	Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs	Provost's Office	Permanent (co-chair)