Design and Space Review Committee - 2021-2022			
Name	Title	Representing	Term
Raven Moore	Administrative Specialist (BEES)	Staff Council	1 year; ending 2021-2022
	Assistant Vice President for Student		3-year rotation, ending 2022-
Denny Bubrig	Affairs	Student Affairs	2023
	Associate Professor, School of		
	Biological, Environmental, and		
Mike Davis	Earth Sciences	Faculty Senate	1 year; ending 2021-2022
Benjamin Heindl	Student	Student Government Association	1 year; ending 2021-2022
Read Hendon	Associate Dir of GCRL	Research & GCRL	3-years; ending 2021-2022
Claire Hamilton	Associate Professor, Interior Design	School of Construction	3-years; ending 2021-2022
John Eye	Dean, University Libraries	Master Planning Committee, Chair	3-years; ending 2022-2023
Bob Wilson	Technology Security Officer	iTech	3-years; ending 2022-2023
	Architect, Space Planner and Sustainability Officer - USM Gulf	Gulf Park, Planning and Design,	
Jason Cantu	Park Campus	and ADA Compliance	Permanent
Sara Hill	Architect and Manager of Space Utilization	Physical Plant and Space Inventories	Permanent
Tim Atkinson	Associate Athletic Director, Facilities and Event Operations	Athletics	Permanent
Teresa Crum	Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life	Housing and Residence Life	Permanent
	Associate Vice President for Facilities, Planning, and	Physical Plant, Planning, and	
Chris Crenshaw	Management	Project Management	Permanent (co-chair)
Allison Gillespie	Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs	Provost's Office	Permanent (co-chair)