Command Staff

 

  
Chief Bob Hopkins
 
 
Bob Hopkins
Chief of Police
Phone: (601) 266-4947
bob.hopkins@usm.edu
Assistant Chief Rusty Keyes
 
 
Rusty Keyes 
Assistant Chief of Polce
Clery Compliance
Phone: (601) 266-4946
rusty.keyes@usm.edu
Picture of Major Charles "Chuck" Chandler
  
 
 
Charles "Chuck" Chandler
Major of Operations
Phone: (601) 266-6254
charles.r.chandler@usm.edu
Picture of Captain Lisa Carter
 
 
 
Lisa Carter
Patrol Commander
Clery Compliance
Phone: (601) 266-5787
lisa.carter@usm.edu 
 
 
Patrick Williams
Captain
Gulf Coast Division
Phone: (228) 214-3238
patrick.r.williams@usm.edu
Picture of Officer David K. Byrd
 
 
David Byrd
Assistant to the
Chiefs of Police
Phone: (601) 266-5958
dkbyrd@usm.edu