Faculty

 

 

Jason D. Azoulay

Assistant Professor

jason.azoulay@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch

 

Heather M. Broadhead

Assistant Teaching Professor

Heather.Broadhead@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch

 
 

Xiaodan Gu

Assistant Professor

Xiaodan.Gu@usm.edu

 

Biographical

Sketch

Gu Research Group
 

Charles McCormick

Professor

Charles.McCormick@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch

McCormick Research Group
 

Sarah E. Morgan

Associate Director and

Professor

Sarah.Morgan@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch

 

Sergei I. Nazarenko

Professor

Sergei.Nazarenko@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch

 
 

Joshua U. Otaigbe

Professor

Joshua.Otaigbe@usm.edu

 

Biographical

Sketch

Otaigbe Research Group
 

Derek L. Patton

Associate Professor

Derek.Patton@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch

 
Patton Research Group

James W. Rawlins

Associate Professor

James.Rawlins@usm.edu

 

Biographical

Sketch

 
 

Yoan C. Simon

Assistant Professor

Yoan.Simon@usm.edu

 

Biographical

Sketch

Simon Research Group
 

Robson F. Storey

Professor

Robson.Storey@usm.edu

 

Biographical

Sketch

 
 

Gopinath Subramanian

Assistant Professor

Gopinath.Subramanian@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch 

Subramanian Research Group
 

Jeffrey S. Wiggins

Professor and Director

Jeffrey.Wiggins@usm.edu

Biographical

Sketch