School of Polymers and High Performance Materials Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Bret Calhoun (Assistant Director)
Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 206
Phone: 601.266.6557
Fax: 601.266.5504
Email: bret.calhoun@usm.edu
118 College Drive #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Candy Sigler (Administrative Assistant to the Director)
Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 207B
Phone: 601.266.5285
Fax: 601.266.5504
Email: candy.sigler@usm.edu
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Ryan Dufrene (Facilities Coordinator)
Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 207A
Phone: 601.266.4868
Fax: 601.266.5504
Email: ryan.dufrene@usm.edu
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Melanie Heusser (Waterborne Symposium Program Manager)
Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 306
Phone: 601.266.6229
Fax: 601.266.6265
Email: melanie.heusser@usm.edu
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Dana Froelich (Alumni)
Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 306
Phone: 601.266.5670
Fax: 601.266.5504
Email: dana.froelich@usm.edu
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Kimberly Wingo (Associate Director for Outreach/ REU & RET Program Coordinator)
Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 310
Phone: 601.266.6849
Fax: 601.266.5635
Email: kimberly.wingo@usm.edu
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406