Skip navigation

Provost Search

Search Committee

  • Dr. Heather Annulis, Professor of Human Capital Development and Director, School of Leadership - Committee Co-Chair
  • Dr. Derek Patton, Professor of Polymer Science and Director, School of Polymer Science and Engineering - Committee Co-Chair
  • Dr. Bret Becton, Professor and Dean, College of Business and Economic Development
  • Dr. Jennifer Courts, Faculty Senate President-Elect; Associate Professor of Art History 
  • Dr. Bridgette Davis, Gulf Coast Faculty Council President; Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
  • Mr. Ka'Lon Duncanson, Gulf Park Student Government Association President; International Undergraduate Student
  • Ms. Allyson Easterwood, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Dr. Adina Green, Director, TRIO Student Support Services 
  • Ms. Jill Hendon, Director, Center for Fisheries Research Development, Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
  • Ms. Ashley Lankford, Student Government Association President; Graduate Student
  • Dr. Nina McLain, Associate Professor of Nursing; Nurse Anesthesia Program Coordinator
  • Dr. Susannah Ural, Professor of History; Director, Center for Digital Humanities
  • Dr. Jason Wallace, Assistant Professor of Educational Research and Administration

While representing their discipline or functional area, the following committee members have also agreed to serve as a liaison to these units: 

  • Dr. Jennifer Courts - Committee Liaison to University Libraries
  • Dr. Adina Green - Committee Liaison to Student Affairs
  • Dr. Susannah Ural - Committee Liaison to the Graduate School
  • Dr. Jason Wallace - Committee Liaison to the Honors College