Academic Leadership Council

 

2017–2018

Mac AlfordFaculty Senate (Chair)Mac.Alford@usm.edu
Stacy Reischman FletcherFaculty Senate (Chair-Elect)Stacy.ReischmanFletcher@usm.edu
Leisa FlynnGraduate Council (Chair)Leisa.Flynn@usm.edu
Westley (Lee) FollettGC Faculty Council (Chair Elect)Westley.Follett@usm.edu
Casey Maugh FunderburkVice Provost for GC CampusCasey.Maugh@usm.edu
Allison GillespieAssistant Provost for Academic AffairsAllison.Gillespie@usm.edu
Jeanne GillespieAcademic Council (Chair-Elect)Jeanne.Gillespie@usm.edu
Linda GinnAcademic Council (Corresponding Secretary)Linda.Ginn@usm.edu
Danielle GreenhowGC Faculty Council (Secretary)Danielle.Greenhow@usm.edu
Luis IglesiasAcademic Council (Chair)Luis.Iglesias@usm.edu
Cheryl JenkinsFaculty Senate (Secretary)Cheryl.Jenkins@usm.edu
Adrienne McPhaulFaculty Senate (Secretary-Elect)Adrienne.McPhaul@usm.edu
Amy MillerVice Provost for Academic AffairsA.C.Miller@usm.edu
Doug Masterson

(Interim) Associate Provost for Institutional Affairs

Douglas.Masterson@usm.edu
Pat SimsCouncil of Chairs (Chair Elect)Pat.Sims@usm.edu
Tim RehnerCouncil of Chairs (Chair)Tim.Rehner@usm.edu
Ken ZantowGulf Coast Faculty Council (Chair)Ken.Zantow@usm.edu