Contact Us

REACH MS
reachms@usm.edu

Dr. Hollie Filce, Director
hollie.filce@usm.edu
601-266-6376

Patty Gautier, Family, Data & Dissemination Coordinator
patricia.gautier@usm.edu
228-218-9805

Kasey Keith, Administrative Assistant
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-4693

Rich Baker, Web Guy
Richard.Baker@usm.edu 

 

PBIS K-12

Selina Merrell, PBIS Coordinator
selina.merrell@usm.edu
601-325-6958

Sydney Wise, M.A., PBIS Specialist
Sydney.Wise@usm.edu 
662-401-8506

 

PBIS Early Childhood

Dr. Brittany Herrington, Early Learning Specialist
Brittany.Herrington@usm.edu
601.266.4693

 

UDL 

Christa Dunnam, UDL Specialist
Christa.dunnam@usm.edu
601.359.3498 

 

Significant Cognitive Disabilities

Dr. Brittany Herrington, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Specialist
Brittany.Herrington@usm.edu
601.266.4693