Payne Center Facility Hours

 

 

Spring Hours 

Regular Hours:

Tuesday, January 16 - Monday, May 28, 2018

Special Hours:

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday: Friday, January 12 - Monday, January 15

Mardi Gras: Saturday, February 10 - Tuesday, February 13

Spring Break: Friday, March 9 - Sunday, March 18

Easter Holiday: Thursday, March 29 - Sunday, April 1

Spring Semester Break: Friday, May 11 - Thursday, May 24

Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 25 - Monday, May 28

 

 Regular Hours 
 Monday-Thursday(Except semester breaks and holidays) 6 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
 Friday (Except semester breaks and holidays) 6 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 Saturday(Except semester breaks and holidays) 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 Sunday (Except semester breaks and holidays) 2 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
FridayJanuary 126 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
Saturday-SundayJanuary 13-142 p.m. - 6 p.m.
MondayJanuary 15CLOSED
Mardi Gras
Saturday-SundayFebruary 10-112 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday-TuesdayFebruary 12-136 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Spring Break
FridayMarch 96 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMarch 10-112 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday-ThursdayMarch 12-156 a.m. - 8 p.m.
FridayMarch 166 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMarch 17-182 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Easter Holiday
ThursdayMarch 296 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday-SaturdayMarch 30-312 p.m. - 6 p.m.
SundayApril 1CLOSED
Spring Semester Break
FridayMay 116 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMay 12-132 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday-ThursdayMay 14-176 a.m. - 8 p.m.
FridayMay 186 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMay 19-202 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday-ThursdayMay 21-246 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Memorial Day Weekend
FridayMay 256 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMay 26-272 p.m. - 6 p.m.
MondayMay 28CLOSED

 

Climbing Wall Hours of Operation

 

Spring Hours:

  • Monday-Thursday: 2pm-8pm
  • Friday: 2pm-7pm