Payne Center Facility Hours

 

 

Spring Hours 

Regular Hours:

Tuesday, January 17 - Monday, May 29

Special Hours:

Martin Luther King Holiday: Friday, January 13 - Monday, January 16

Mardi Gras: Saturday, February 25 - Tuesday, February 28

Spring Break: Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 19

Easter Holidays: Thursday, April 13 - Sunday, April 16

Spring Semester Break: Friday, May 12 - Thursday, May 25

Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29

 

 Regular Hours 
 Monday-Thursday(Except semester breaks and holidays) 6 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
 Friday (Except semester breaks and holidays) 6 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 Saturday(Except semester breaks and holidays) 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 Sunday (Except semester breaks and holidays) 2 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Martin Luther King Holiday
FridayJanuary 136 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
Saturday-SundayJanuary 14-152 p.m. - 6 p.m.
MondayJanuary 16CLOSED
Mardi Gras
Saturday-SundayFebruary 25-269 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Monday-TuesdayFebruary 27-289 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Spring Break
FridayMarch 106 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMarch 11-122 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday-ThursdayMarch 13-166 a.m. - 8 p.m.
FridayMarch 176 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMarch 18-192 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Easter Holidays
ThursdayApril 136 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday-SaturdayApril 14-152 p.m. - 6 p.m.
SundayApril 16CLOSED
Spring Semester Break
FridayMay 126 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMay 13-142 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday-ThursdayMay 15-186 a.m. - 8 p.m.
FridayMay 196 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMay 20-212 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday-ThursdayMay 22-256 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Memorial Day Weekend
FridayMay 266 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday-SundayMay 27-282 p.m. - 6 p.m.
MondayMay 29CLOSED

 

Climbing Wall Hours of Operation

Spring Hours:

  • Monday-Thursday: 4pm-8pm
  • Friday: 4pm-6:30pm
*The Rock Wall will be closed during the winter interim session and will reopen Tuesday, January 17, 2017 for regular spring hours.