URC Representatives

(As of Fall 2017. Terms run from August through July.)


FACULTY MEMBERS

Janie Butts, CON (Janie.Butts@usm.edu) 2015-18

Brian J. Collins, COB (Brian.Collins@usm.edu) 2015-18, Chair

Carol Connell, COH (Carol.Connell@usm.edu) 2013-18 (2nd term)

Melanie Gilmore, CON (Melanie.Gilmore@usm.edu) 2015-18

Trent Gould, COH  (Trent.Gould@usm.edu) 2014-17 (2nd term)

Max Grivno, Faculty Senate Representative, (Max.Grivno@usm.edu) 2015-2016

Fujun Lai, COB (Fujun.Lai@usm.edu)

Michael Madson, COEP (Michael.Madson@usm.edu) 2015-18

Chad Miller, COB (Chad.Miller@usm.edu) 2015-18

Richard Mohn COEP (Richard.Mohn@usm.edu)

Carl (Andy) Reese, COST (Andy.Reese@usm.edu) 2015-18

Douglas Rust, COAL (Douglas.Rust@usm.edu) 2013-16

Jacob (Jake) Schaefer, COST (Jake.Schaefer@usm.edu) 2015-18

Joyce Shaw, University Libraries (Joyce.Shaw@usm.edu) 2015-18 (2nd term)

Lorraine Stuart, University Libraries (Lorraine.Stuart@usm.edu)

Steven Venette, COAL (Steven.Venette@usm.edu) 2014-2017


EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Gordon Cannon, Vice President for Research (Gordon.Cannon@usm.edu)

Marcia Landen, Associate VPR, Office of Research Administration (Marcia.Landen@usm.edu)

Sam Bruton, Office of Research Integrity (Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu)

Syd Conner, Office of Research Administration (Syd.Conner@usm.edu)

Jennifer Downey, Office of the VPR (Jennifer.Downey@usm.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Guest, Office of Research Administration (Stephanie.Guest@usm.edu)