Faculty

THECENTER FOR SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS EDUCATION

Sherry Herron
Director
601.266.4739
Office: JST 314-B
P.O. Box: 5087
Fax: 601-266-6145
Sherry.Herron@usm.edu
   
Shelia A. Brown
COSSE Scientist/Project Coord.
mailto:Sheila.Brown@usm.edu
 
Jason Lee
  

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

 
Associate Professor
Herbarium Curator
   
Associate Professor and Associate Dean
    

CHEMISTRY AND BIOCHEMISTRY

Associate Professor and Associate Dean
   

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

Kenneth Rhinehart
Instructor
Kenneth.Rhinehart@usm.edu
 

MATHEMATICS

  
Haiyan Tian
Associate Professor
Haiyan.Tian@usm.edu
   
Associate Professor
 

PHYSICS AND ASTRONOMY

 

POLYMER SCIENCE

 

TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

 

EDUCATION

Professor and Program Coordinator
  
Thomas J Lipscomb 
Professor and Associate Dean of CoEP Gulf Coast Campus
Thomas.Lipscomb@usm.edu  

Lilian Hill 
Professor and Co-Chair Educational Studies and Research
lilian.hill@usm.edu


ADJUNCT FACULTY

Faculty_Evaluation_Form