Skip navigation

School of Social Science and Global Studies

Spring 2019 Office Hours

 

 

Faculty NAME

OFFICE HOURS

EMAIL ADDRESS

LAUREL ABREU

T/TH 8:30 – 9:30 a.m.

W 2 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Laurel.Abreu@usm.edu

KATIE ANGUS

T/TH 12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

*by appointment

Katie.Angus@usm.edu

CYNTHIA BAERTICH

M/W 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Cynthia.Baertich@usm.edu

JOANNE BURNETT

M/W 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and 3 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Joanne.Burnett@usm.edu

CARMEN CARRACELAS-JUNCAL

T/TH 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Carmen.CarracelasJuncal@usm.edu

MILES DOLEAC

T/TH 12:30 p.m. – 2 p.m.

Miles.Doleac@usm.edu

LEAH FONDER-SOLANO

M/W 8 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

*by appointment

Leah.Fonder-Solano@usm.edu

JEANNE GILLESPIE

M/W 8:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.

Jeanne.Gillespie@usm.edu

LAURA GUGLANI

M 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Laura.Guglani@usm.edu

MEGHAN HAMORSKY

T/TH 1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

Meghan.Hamorsky@usm.edu

JUAN LOAIZA

M/W 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

T/TH 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

Juan.Loaiza@usm.edu

CHRISTOPHER MILES

T/TH 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Christopher.J.Miles@usm.edu

WILLIAM ODOM

M/T/W/TH 6 a.m. – 8 a.m.

*by appointment

William.Odom@usm.edu

KELTOUM ROWLAND

T/TH 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Keltoum.Rowland@usm.edu

TEACHING ASSISTANTS AND ADJUNCTS

JOSH MCDANIEL

*by appointment

Richard.McDaniel@usm.edu

JAVIER FERNANDEZ AGUERA

T/TH 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

W 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

Javier.FernandezAguera@usm.edu

JOSE PAGAN

T/TH 8 a.m. – 9 a.m.

JoseManuel.Pagan@usm.edu

ISABEL GONZALEZ

M/W/F 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Isabel.GonzalesdelPinoVizcaino@usm.edu