2017 - 2018 Members

Allison Mojzis

Term Expires: 6/2020

EEOC: Stennis

Email: Allison.Mojzis@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Salaries and Benefits
April Broome

Term Expires: President

EEOC: Professional (3) (SA)

Email: April.Broome@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • N/A
Ashley McGinty

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: Clerical/Secretarial (4) (AA)

Email: Ashley.N.West@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Fundraising (Chair)
Carlos Sterling

Term Expires: 6/2018

EEOC: Tech/Paraprofessional (5) (AA)

Email:Carlos.Sterling@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Technology (Chair)
Carolyn Soniat

Term Expires: Secretary-Elect

EEOC: Clerical/Secretarial (4) (AA)

Email: Carolyn.Soniat@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Technology
David Sliman

Term Expires:

EEOC: Professional (3)

Email: David.Sliman@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • N/A
Devin Bellman

Term Expires: 6/2020

EEOC: Gulf Park

Email: Devin.Bellman@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Communications (Chair)
    • Diversity Award of Excellence (Liaison)
Donavan Johnson

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: Professional (3) (AA)

Email: Donavan.Johnson@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Legislative (Chair)
Elayne Lockett

Term Expires: 6/2018

EEOC: Professional (3) (AA)

Email: Elayne.Lockett@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Cultural Diversity (Liaison)
Frances Tarbett-Wallace

Term Expires: 6/2018

EEOC: Professional (3) (P)

Email: Frances.Tarbett@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Wellness (Co-Chair)
Heather Richey

Term Expires: 6/2018

EEOC: Clerical/Secretarial (4) (VPR)

Email: Heather.Richey@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Constitution and Bylaws (Chair)
    • Scholarship
Jackie Polk

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: Gulf Park

Email: Jackie.Polk@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Wellness (Co-Chair)
Jeremy Higgs

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: GCRL

Email: J.Higgs@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Legislative
Joe Magee

Term Expires: 6/2020

EEOC: Skilled Craft (6) (VPFA)

Email: Joe.Magee@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • University Relations and Cultural Diversity
Karen Reidenbach

Term Expires:

EEOC: Professional (3) (VPFA)

Email: Karen.Reidenbach@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • N/A
Karen Shaw

Term Expires:

EEOC: Gulf Park

Email: Karen.shaw@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Technology
Kari Moore

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: Clerical/Secretarial (4) (VPFA)

Email: Kari.Moore@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Communications
    • Alcohol and Other Drugs (Liaison)
Kelly James-Penot

Term Expires: President-Elect

EEOC: Professional (3) (AA)

Email: Kelly.JamesPenot@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Academic Reorganization Ad Hoc
Kristie Fowler

Term Expires:

EEOC: Professional (3)

Email: Kristie.B.Fowler@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • N/A
Laurie Benvenutti

Term Expires: 6/2018

EEOC: Professional (3) (AA)

Email: Laurie.Benvenutti@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • University Relations and Cultural Diversity (Chair)
    • Grand Marshall (Liaison)
Leslee Potvin

Term Expires:

EEOC: Service/Maintenance (7) (VPFA)

Email: Leslee.Potvin@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • N/A
Linda Dorsey

Term Expires: 6/2020

EEOC: Professional (3) (AA)

Email: Linda.Dorsey@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Salaries and Benefits
Mark Crager

Term Expires: 6/2018

EEOC: Professional (3) (SA)

Email: Mark.Crager@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Legislative
    • Design and Space Review (Liaison)
Martha Resavy

Term Expires: Secretary

EEOC: Clerical/Secretarial (4) (AA)

Email: Martha.Resavy@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Academic Reorganization Ad Hoc
Maryanne Anthony

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: GCRL

Email: Maryanne.Anthony@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Scholarship (Chair)
Michael McGee

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: Professional (3) (VPEA)

Email: M.A.McGee@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Constitution and Bylaws
    • Master Campus Facility Planning (Liaison)
Peggy McArthur

Term Expires: 6/2020

EEOC: Professional (3) (VPFA)

Email: Peggy.Mcarthur@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Salaries and Benefits (Chair)
Rusty Anderson

Term Expires: 6/2020

EEOC: Professional (3) (AA)

Email: rusty.anderson@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Scholarship
    • Committee on Committees (Liaison)
Tasha May

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: Professional (3) (VPR)

Email: Tasha.May@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Scholarship
Vijay Patel

Term Expires: 6/2019

EEOC: Executive/Admin (1) (P)

Email: vijay.patel@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Hattiesburg Campus Parking (Liaison)
Kathy Hayman (NVM)

Term Expires: Auxiliary

EEOC: Non-Voting Member

Email:

Committee(s):

    • Textbook and Course Materials Advisory Committee (Liaison)
Lauren Brescher (NVM)

Term Expires: Auxiliary

EEOC: Non-Voting Member

Email: Brescher-Lauren@aramark.com

Committee(s):

    • University Contracted Services (Liaison)
Pam Posey (NVM)

Term Expires: Parliamentarian

EEOC: Non-Voting Member

Email: Pam.Posey@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • Constitution and Bylaws
Corai Jackson (NVM)

Term Expires: SGA Representative

EEOC: Non-Voting Member

Email: Corai.Jackson@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • N/A
Catharine Bomhold (NVM)

Term Expires: Faculty Senate Representative

EEOC: Non-Voting Member

Email: C.Bomhold@usm.edu

Committee(s):

    • N/A