Division Leadership

Click here to view the Student Affairs Organizational Chart 

 

Dr. Dee Dee Anderson

Dee Dee Anderson, EdD

Vice President for Student Affairs

Contact Information

601-266-5020

Eddie A. Holloway, PhD

Asst. Vice President for Student Affairs; Dean of Students; and

Associate Professor of Psychology

Department website

601-266-6028

Denny Bubrig, PhD

Assistant Vice President for Student Life 

Dennis.Bubrig@usm.edu

601-266-5767

Scott Blackwell, PhD

Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life

Edward.blackwell@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-4783

Melissa B. Roberts, M.D.

Executive Director of Student Health Services and Moffitt Health Center

Melissa.B.Roberts@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-5390

 

Deena Crawford

Deena Crawford, LCSW

Director of Student Counseling Services

deena.crawford@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-4829

 

Michael L. King, PhD

Assistant to the VPSA and Director of Strategic Planning

M.L.King@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-5020

 

Angie Collins

Angie Collins

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

angela.r.collins@usm.edu

Department website 

601-266-5020

Christy Arrazattee

Director of the Center for Community Engagement

Christy.Arrazattee@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-5074

Mark Crager

Director of Campus Recreation

Mark.Crager@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-5405

Scott Dossett

Director of Disability Accommodations

Scott.Dossett@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-5024

Jeff Hammond, Director of the Center for Military Veterans, Service Members, and

Jeff Hammond, Major General (Ret.)

Director of the Center for Military Veterans, Service Members, and Families

Jeff.Hammond@usm.edu

Department website

601-264-4629 

 

Emily Holmes

Director of Leadership and Student Involvement

Emily.Holmes@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-4403

 

Bob Hopkins

Chief of Police for the University Police Department

Bob.Hopkins@usm.edu

Department website

601-266-4947

Jeff Taylor

Director of Union Operations and Event and Conference Services

Jeffrey.M.Taylor@usm.edu

Department websites: UnionEvent Services, and Conference Services

601-266-4396