Southern Miss ALLIES

 

Hattiesburg Campus ALLIES

Laurel

Abreu

Laurel.Abreu@usm.edu

601-266-4964

LAB Room 306

Katie

Angus

katie.angus@usm.edu

 

LAB Room 320

Emilie

Aplin

Emilie.Laiche@usm.edu

601-266-5308

Cook Library Circulation Desk

Christy

Arrazattee

christy.arrazattee@usm.edu

 601-266-6467

HUB Room 104

 Dr. DeeDee

 Anderson

 deedee.anderson@usm.edu

 601-266-5020

 Union Room 210

Wendy

Atkins-Sayre

wendy.atkinssayre@usm.edu

601-266-4271

LAB Room 471

Elena

Azadbakht

Elena.Azadbakht@usm.edu

601-266-6424

Cook Library Room 106F

Luisa

Baez

Luisa.Baez@usm.edu

 

LAB Room 321

Jennifer

Brannock

jennifer.brannock@usm.edu

601-266-4347

McCain Library Room 305

Tegi Jenkins-Rimmertegi.jenkins@usm.edu 601-266-4453 Hub Room 114A

 

  

 

 

Matthew

Casey

matthew.casey@usm.edu

 601-266-4333

LAB Room 461

Charles

Chandler

charles.chandler@usm.edu

601-266-6254

Bond Hall Room 135

Ricesha

Clark

ricesha.clark@usm.edu

601-266-4790

Hickman Hall Room 122

J._Syd

Conner

syd.conner@usm.edu

601-266-5054

Bond Hall Room 313 

Jennifer

Culley

Jennifer.Culley@usm.edu

601-266-6209

Cook Library Room 210H

Mary

Davis

Mary.P.Davis@usm.edu

601.266.5991

JB George Building Room 103 

Jennifer

Downey

jennifer.downey@usm.edu

601.266.6247

Fritzsche-Gibbs Hall Room 126

Tracy

Englert

tracy.englert@usm.edu

601-266-6396

Cook Library Room 106G

 

  

 

 

Wynde

Fitts

wynde.fitts@usm.edu

 

R.C. Cook Union Room 231

Linda

Ginn

linda.ginn@usm.edu

 

Cook Library Room 210-B

Rick

Green

Rick.green@usm.edu

601-266-5576

HPR Building Room 214      

Christopher

Hopkins

christopher.hopkins@usm.edu

601-266-6504

Bond Hall Room 131 (Police Dept)

Jenine

Housewright

J.Housley@usm.edu

 601-266-5569

Fritsche-Gibbs Hall Room 205A

Tasha

Hubbard

tasha.hubbard@usm.edu

601-266-4157

Mclemore Hall Room 301 

Tamara

Hurst

tamara.hurst@usm.edu

 

Fritsche-Gibbs Hall Room 202

Luis

Iglesias

luis.iglesias@usm.edu

 

LAB Room 348

Dan

Jacobs

daniel.jacobs@usm.edu

601-266-4502

SAEP (West End of Stadium) Room 212

Nicolle

Jordan

nicolle.jordan@usm.edu

 

LAB Room 331

 

  

 

 

Niki

Knight

Niki.Knight@eagles.usm.edu

 

OMH Room 202

Petra

Lamb

petra.lamb@usm.edu

601-266-4306

LAB Room 438

Elizabeth

Lentz-Hill

elizabeth.lentz@usm.edu

601-266-4994

Theatre and Dance Room 206

 

  

 

 

Becky

Malley

rebecca.malley@usm.edu

601-266-6804

International Center Room 520  

Sarah

Mangrum

Sarah.Rials@usm.edu

601-266-4251

Cook Library Room 101C 

Paula

Mathis

paula.mathis@usm.edu

601-266-4533

Honor House Room 201

Melissa

McIntyre

melissa.mcintyre@usm.edu

601-266-4593

LAB  Room 347 

Haley

McMinn

haley.mcminn@usm.edu

 

3601 Morningside Drive

 

  

 

 

David

Myers

david.myers@usm.edu

 

Bond Hall (Police Dept)

Michael

Pelts

michael.pelts@usm.edu

601-266-5765

Fritsche-Gibbs Hall Room 202E

Daleana

Phillips

daleana.phillips@usm.edu

 

McLemore Hall Room 207

Bob

Press

bob.press@usm.edu

601-266-4011

Liberal Arts Building Room 417

Rachel

Randles

rachel.randles@usm.edu

 

McCarty Hall Room 107

Alyssa

Stasicky

Alyssa.Stasicky@usm.edu

601-266-5352

Hickman Hall Room 223 

Kamden

Strunk

kamden.strunk@usm.edu

 

OMH Room 103B

Heather

Stur

heather.stur@usm.edu

601-266-4779

LAB Room 452

 

 

 

 

 

Yen

To

yen.to@usm.edu

 

OMH Room 135C

Alexandra

Valint

alexandra.valint@usm.edu

601-266-6524

LAB Room 341

Sonya

Varnell

sonya.varnell@usm.edu

601-266-6142

Duff Athletic Center 

margo

Villarosa

margo.villarosa@eagles.usm.edu

601-266-6224

OMH Room 208

Valencia

Walls

valencia.walls@usm.edu

601.266.5057

R.C. Cook Union Room 219

 

 

 

 

 

Megan

Wilkinson

Megan.Wilkinson@usm.edu

601-266-4825

R.C. Cook Union Room 120C 

Maggie

Williams

margaret.williams@usm.edu

601-266-6746

College Hall, Room 207B

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle

Zelner

kyle.zelner@usm.edu

601-266-6196

LAB Room 459 

     

Gulf Park Campus ALLIES

Karen

Aderer

karen.aderer@usm.edu

228-214-3225

Gulf Park Holloway Bulding Room 106 

Patsy

Anderson

patsy.anderson@usm.edu

228-865-4538

Gulf Park College of Nursing Room 106

Heather

Annulis

heather.annulis@usm.edu

228-214-3494

Gulf Park WLPI Room 102

Jill

Arnold

jill.arnold@usm.edu

228-214-3331

Gulf Park Science Building Room 309A 

Constance

Bailey

Constance.Bailey@usm.edu

228-214-3264

Gulf Park Elizabeth Hall Room 310

Jensa

Besse

jensa.besse@usm.edu

 

Gulf Park Science Building Room 209

 

 

 

 

 

Jacob

Breland

jacob.breland@usm.edu

 

Gulf Park BC Room 125, 43316

Douglas

Bristol

douglas.bristol@usm.edu

228-214-3247

Gulf Park Elizabeth Hall Room 322

Annette

Copeland

Annette.Copeland@usm.edu

228-214-3240

Gulf Park- Elizabeth Hall Room 302

Grace

Fleming

Michelle.Fleming@usm.edu

228-214-3471

Gulf Park Business Complex Room 111

Samuel

Gill

samuel.gill@usm.edu

228-214-3405

Gulf Park- FEC 305B 

Crystal

Hay

crystal.hay@usm.edu

 

Gulf Park FEC Room 305

David

Holt

david.h.holt@usm.edu

 

Gulf Park- SB 105F, 43255 & FEC 306

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle

Jeanfreau

jeanfreau@usm.edu

228-865-4523

Gulf Park

Marie

Leonard

marie.leonard@usm.edu

228-214-3339

Gulf Park Elizabeth Hall Room 218

Heidi

Lyn

heidi.lyn@usm.edu

228-214-3234

Gulf Park Hardy Hall Room 308 

Casey

Maugh Funderburk

casey.maugh@usm.edu

228-214-3309

Gulf Park- 216 Elizabeth Hall

Adrienne

McPhaul

adrienne.mcphaul@usm.edu

228-214-3467

Gulf Park Library Room 103

Heather

Miller

Heather.Miller@usm.edu

228.214.3224

Gulf Park Hardy Hall Room 320

Susan

Mullican

susan.mullican@usm.edu

 

Gulf Park- EH 219, 43258

Ngoc

Phan

ngoc.phan@usm.edu

228-214-3259

Gulf Park Elizabeth Hall 208

Suzy

Robinson

s.robinson@usm.edu

228.214.3517

Gulf Park WLPI Room 101 

Kevin

Walker

kevin.walker@usm.edu

228-214-3251

Gulf Park Academic Success Center 103

Ken

Zantow

ken.zantow@usm.edu

228-214-3437

Gulf Park College of Business 122