Skip navigation

Trio Event Calendar

SPRING 2021

Zoom link for all sessions


FacebookInstagram

 

Monday, February 1, 3:30 p.m.

Virtual TRIO-SSS Kick-Off and Hot Chocolate Session

______________________________

Tuesday, February 2, 3:30 p.m.

Zoom into 2021: Online Collegiate Success Workshop

______________________________

Thursday, February 11, 3:30 p.m.

Maintaining Healthy Relationships Workshop

______________________________

Thursday, February 18, 3:30 p.m.

The Road to Financial Success: Scholarships, FAFSA, and Financial Literacy

______________________________

Tuesday, February 23, 3:30 p.m.

Maximizing Your Study Skills/Campus Resources Workshop

______________________________

Thursday, March 4, 3:30 p.m.

Advisement 101

______________________________

Tuesday, March 9, 3:30 p.m.

Your Major, Your Career and You Workshop

______________________________

Tuesday, March 16, 5:00 p.m.

Virtual Game Night

______________________________

Thursday, March 25, 3:30 p.m.

The Art of Public Speaking Workshop

______________________________

Wednesday, April 7, 3:30 p.m.

How to Create an Impressive Resume Workshop

______________________________

Tuesday, April 13, 3:30 p.m.

Managing Stress and Preparing for Finals Workshop

Contact Us

The Center for Student Success
Cook Library Room 138

Hattiesburg Campus

Campus Map

Email
successFREEMississippi

Phone
601.266.6405