Students may be eligible for the following scholarships:

  • Academic Excellence Scholarship (Freshman)
  • Community/Junior College Achievement Award (Transfer Student Scholarship)
  • Grant Consulting Computer Science Annual Scholarship
  • The Danny R. Carter Endowed Scholarship
  • Mississippi Power Company Endowed Scholarship
  • Cellular South Annual Scholarship
  • R. Lamar Winstead Scholarship
  • CSEMS(Computer Science, Engineering and Mathematical Scholarship)
  • MAMP Scholarship(Mississippi Alliance for Minority Participation)
  • Thomas Benefield, M.D. Memorial Endowment Scholarship