Skip navigation

University Standing Committees and Representative Groups

Institutional Diversity Committee

The Institutional Diversity Committee is currently on hiatus.

The purpose of the Institutional Diversity Committee (IDC) is to identify and address issues of inclusivity by constructively engaging the university community and advising the President on policies, procedures, and programs that encourage the university to live by the values expressed in our non-discrimination policy statement. 


IDC Membership


Unit Representation on Committee /Appointed Unit

Term end (June 30)




Annual Report

Submitted 2018.