Skip navigation

University Standing Committees and Representative Groups

Master Planning Committee

Membership 2017-2018

Atkinson, Timothy Associate Athletic Director
Blackwell, Scott Ex. Director Housing
Bowens, Lucy Director, Parking Management
Ellard, Andrew Urban Development Director, HBG
Brent, Jonhathan Student
Chambliss, Lee iTech Administration
Cloud, Cameron USM SGA President (Proxy)
Connell, Erich Director, School of Construction
Crager, Mark Director, Rec. Sports
Crenshaw, Chris Physical Plant
DeFatta, Jerry Executive Director, Alumni Activities
Dixon, Skeeter Geography and Geology
Dossett, Scott Director, ODA
Erickson, Loren Superintendent of Campus Lands
Hill, Debby Associate Provost
Hopkins, Bob Chief, University Police
McGee, Michael Senior VA Certifying Official
Jones, Doug Forrest General Hospital
Kinnell, Ann Marie Chair, Anthropoloty & Sociology
Newell, Chad Student, ADP
Pierce, Greg Registrar
Rutland, Lamar Director of Engineering, City of HBG
Saulters, David RE/MAX
Sliman, David Director, CIO
Stone, McKenna Student, SGA VP
Non-Voting Members  
Feig, Daniel Athletic Compliance
Gilbert, Jon Athletics Director
Easterwood, Allyson VP Finance and Administration
Ladner, Shannon Easterwood's Ex. Asst.
Bounds, David Assoc. Dir. Campus Land and Operations
Lammons, April Secretary



Master Campus Facility Planning Committee Bylaws_6-23-17


Annual Report

Submitted 2018.