Skip navigation

University Standing Committees and Representative Groups

Parking Management Committee - Hattiesburg

The Hattiesburg Campus Parking Management Committee purpose is to make policy and procedure recommendations for all aspects of the Hattiesburg campus parking.





Term Ends

Karen Reidenbach-Chairman iTech Administration  
Bob Hopkins Chief of Police--UPD  
Clint Akins Administration- Physical Plant 2017
Sherrell Moye(Renee) Student Housing Administration 2018
Tiffany Hammond Fraternity Housing Operations 2018
Vijay Patel Office of Internal Audit  
Kayla Hubbard SGA Attorney General  
Amelia Watson SGA Member  
Lucy Bowens  Director of DPM  
Jennifer Hatten Operations Coord. Of DPM  
Belinda Patterson Event Coord. Of DPM  
Jelisa Brown Sr. Accounting Clerk of DPM  


Parking Management Committee - Hattiesburg Bylaws


Annual Report

Submitted 2018.