Skip navigation

University Standing Committees and Representative Groups

URC

University Research Council       

 

For more information, visit the USM URC website.

 

Membership

2017-2018 Membership   

Brian J. Collins  CoB  brian.collins@usm.edu  2015-18
Carol Connell  CoH  carol.connell@usm.edu  2013-16
Melanie Gilmore  CoN  melanie.gilmore@usm.edu  2015-18
Fujun Lai  CoB  fujun.lai@usm.edu  2016-18
Michael Madson  CoEP  michael.madson@usm.edu  2015-18
Chad Miller  CoB  chad.r.miller@usm.edu  2015-18
Richard Mohn  CoEP  richard.mohn@usm.edu  2015-18
Jake Schaefer  CoST  jake.schaefer@usm.edu  2015-18
Joyce Shaw  University Libraries  joyce.shaw@usm.edu  2015-18 
Lorraine Stuart  University Libraries  lorraine.stuart@usm.edu  2015-18
Steven Venette  CoAL  steven.venette@usm.edu  2014-17

Ex Officio Members 

 Sam Bruton  ORI  samuel.bruton@usm.edu    
 Gordon Cannon  VPR  gordon.cannon@usm.edu    
 Jennifer Downey  Rep. for Dr. Cannon  jennifer.downey@usm.edu    
 Marcia Landen  ORA  marcia.landen@usm.edu    
 Syd Conner  ORA  syd.conner@usm.edu    
 Stephanie Guest  ORA  stephanie.guest@usm.edu)    

 

Bylaws

urc_bylaws_approved_9-25-17.doc

 

Annual Report

Submitted 2018