Graduation Staff

Registrar’s Office Graduation Staff

Jennifer Wild, Senior Degree Auditor
E-Mail: Jennifer.Wild@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-4808

Shawna Guidry, Degree Auditor
E-Mail:
Phone: (601) 266-6813

 

College Graduation Staff – (Undergraduates)

ACA Representative (Hattiesburg campus)


College of Arts & Letters
Twillia Morgan, Assistant to the Dean                        
E-Mail: Twillia.Morgan@usm.edu                         
Phone: (601) 266-5616  

or                 

Anita Hobgood, Student Services
E-Mail: Anita.Hobgood@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-4963      

  

College of Business
Michelle Templeton, Assistant to the Dean                 
E-Mail: Deborah.Templeton@usm.edu                  
Phone: (601) 266-4663                                                  

or

Gennifer Hicks, Sr. Academic Adviser
E-Mail: Gennifer.Hicks@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-4663

College of Education & Psychology
Marjorie Newsome, Assistant to the Dean
E-Mail: Marjorie.Newsome@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-6095

College of Health
LeAnne Cadigan, Assistant to the Dean
E-Mail: Leanne.Cadigan@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-5572

 

College of Nursing
Cindy Sheffield, Assistant to the Dean
E-Mail: Cynthia.Sheffield@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-5394

 

College of Science and Technology
Dana Berry, Assistant to the Dean
E-Mail: Dana.Berry@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-5118

 

Student Service Coordinator (Gulf Coast campus)

College of Arts & Letters
Lori Brommer, Program Coordinator
E-Mail: Lori.Brommer@usm.edu                  
Phone: (228) 214-3289
Gulf Park Campus, Elizabeth Hall, room 101
                                               

College of Business
Linda Jordan, Assistant to the Dean               
E-Mail: Linda.Jordan@usm.edu                 
Phone: (228) 214-3433                                      
Gulf Park Campus, Business Complex, room109

or

Michelle Fleming, Academic Advisor
E-Mail: Michelle.Fleming@usm.edu
Phone: (228) 214-3471
Gulf Park Campus, Business Complex, room 111

College of Education & Psychology
Patti Papania, Student Service Coordinator               
E-Mail: Patti.Papania@usm.edu                 
Phone: (228) 214-3340                                    
Gulf Park Campus, Hardy Hall, room 323

College of Health
No one is in the College of Health in an SSC capacity. 

 

College of Nursing
Tiffany Kersten, Academic Advisor
E-Mail:tiffany.kersten@usm.edu
Phone: (228) 865-4555
Gulf Park Campus, Nursing Building, room 101

 

College of Science and Technology
Janeal McKee, Student Service Coordinator
E-Mail: janeal.mckee@usm.edu
Phone: (228) 865-4547
Gulf Park Campus, Science Building, room 209B

or

Jensa Besse, Student Service Coordinator
E-Mail: Jensa.Besse@usm.edu
Phone: (228) 865-4566
Gulf Park Campus, Science Building, room 209A

 

College Graduation Staff (Graduates)

Sue Fayard, Graduate Degree Auditor                        
E-Mail: Sue.Fayard@usm.edu                        
Phone: (601) 266-4369                                                 

or

Sharon Pool, Graduate Degree Auditor
E-Mail: Sharon.Pool@usm.edu
Phone: (601) 266-4369

 

Robin Johnson, Student Service Coordinator
E-Mail: Robin.Johnson@usm.edu
Phone: (228) 214-3432
Gulf Park Campus, Hardy Hall, room 236