Skip navigation

Trent Lott National Center

Jones County Junior College

Page Content

Jones County Junior College requested The University of Southern Mississippi Trent Lott National Center for Economic Development and Entrepreneurship conduct an economic overview of the eight counties within its educational region. The eight counties include Jasper, Jones, Clarke, Covington, Greene, Perry, Smith and Wayne. The economic overview includes a demographic breakdown, wage trends, industry and occupation data, along with workforce commuting patterns and is intended to provide insight into the opportunities and challenges facing each county.

Contact Us

Trent Lott National Center
Hattiesburg Campus
2nd Floor

Physical Address
6197 Hwy 49
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Mailing Address
118 College Drive #5191
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Map