Skip navigation

Undergraduate Admissions

Find Your Admissions Counselor

Katie Bower

Katie Bower

Admissions Counselor - South AL/FL

Phone

601.543.8842

Email: Katie.Bower@usm.edu
Territory: South AL/FL

Christina Bracey

Christina Bracey

Admissions Counselor - West Mississippi

Phone

601.543.7112

Email: Christina.Bracey@usm.edu
Territory: Admissions Counselor - Southwest Mississippi

Ashley Grammer

Ashley Grammer

Admissions Counselor - Local/Pine Belt Region

Phone

601.543.7468

Email: Ashley.Grammer@usm.edu
Territory: Covington, Forrest, Greene, Jones, Lamar, Marion, Perry, Simpson, Jefferson Davis and Wayne counties

Amanda Griffin

Amanda Griffin

Gulf Park Admissions Counselor - Nontraditional Students, Gulf Coast Business, Industry, and Government

Phone

228.214.3507

Email: Amanda.L.Griffin@usm.edu
Territory: Business, Industry & Government, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Sandy Laubersheimer

Sandy Laubersheimer

Gulf Park Admissions Counselor - Campus Visitors

Phone

228.214.3443

Email: Sandra.Laubersheimer@usm.edu
Territory: Campus Visitors, Gulf Park

Petra Marlin

Petra Marlin

Director of International Recruitment and Admissions

Phone

601.266.5672

Email: Petra.Marlin@usm.edu
Territory: International

Patrick McDermott

Patrick McDermott

Admissions Counselor  - Louisiana and Maryland

Phone

601.543.7523

Email: Patrick.Mcdermott@usm.edu
Territory: Louisiana and Maryland

Chelsie Montgomery

Chelsie Montgomery

Gulf Park Admissions Counselor - Traditional Students, Gulf Coast Business, Industry and Government

Phone

228.214.3442

Email: Chelsie.Montgomery@usm.edu
Territory: Business, Industry & Government, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Nelly Sappington

Nelly Sappington

Admissions Counselor - Campus Visitors, U.S. West

Phone

601.266.4795

Email: Nelly.Sappington@usm.edu
Territory: Campus Visitors, U.S. West

Carl Thomas Jr.

Carl Thomas Jr.

Admissions Counselor - Campus Visitors, U.S. East

Phone

601.266.5031

Email: Carl.A.Thomas@usm.edu
Territory: Campus Visitors, U.S. East

Shelby York

Shelby York

Admissions Counselor – Gulf Coast

Phone

601.543.7415

Email: Shelby.York@usm.edu
Territory: George, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River, Stone

Contact Us

Office of Admissions

Kennard-Washington Hall map

Hattiesburg

Campus Map

Email
admissions@usm.edu

Phone
601.266.5000