Skip navigation

School of Humanities

Board of Directors

Page Content

Louisiana State University

  • Dr. Paul Hoffman, emeritus

Midwestern State University

  • Dr. Whitney Snow

Pensacola State College

  • Mr. Randall Broxton
  • Ms. Susan Morgan
  • Dr. Brian Rucker

Southeastern Louisiana University

  • Dr. Samuel C. Hyde, Jr.
  • Dr. Ronald Traylor

Tuskegee University

  • Dr. James McSwain

Tyler Community College

  • Dr. Jeffrey Owens

University of Central Florida

  • Dr. Connie Lester

University of North Carolina-Charlotte

  • Karen Cox

University of South Alabama

  • Dr. Michael Thomason, emeritus
  • Dr. Marsha Hamilton, President
  • Dr. Donald DeVore
  • Ms. Carol Ellis

University of Southern Mississippi

  • Dr. Deanne Nuwer
  • Dr. Rebecca Tuuri

University of West Florida

  • Dr. Marie Therese Champagne
  • Dr. Matt Pursell
  • Dean DeBolt

Contact Us

School of Humanities

305 Liberal Arts Building (LAB)
118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map