Skip navigation

PFTA Board

Partners for the Arts Board

Partners for the Arts is a community alliance, and as such, the support and time commitment of our community leaders is vital to our mission of providing career-altering experiences to our Arts students at USM.

Meet our Board Members

Executive Committee



Arts Leaders




Governing Board




Advisory Boards


Performing & Visual Arts

  • ​Meg Brooker
  • Jacob Cotton
  • Dr. David Coley​

Center for Writers

  • Dr. Adam Clay
  • Dr. Matt Casey
  • Dr. Angela Ball
  • Dr. Joshua Bernstein​
  • Dr. Luis Iglesias


  • Dr. Colin McKenzie
  • Dr. Mike Lopinto
  • Dr. Kimberly Davis 

Media and Entertainment Arts

  • Dr. Ed Simpson 
  • Dr. John Meyer