Skip navigation

Faculty & Staff Help

About Us

Page Content

Committee Membership


  • Melanie Leuty, Director, Center for Faculty Development 
  • Heidi Nelson, Director, Student Counseling Center 

Committee Members 

  • Lance Adams, UPD Lieutenant 
  • Jaborius Ball, Director, Inclusion and Multicultural Experiences 
  • Denise Brown-Rouse, Field Education Coordinator, School of Social Work 
  • Sirena Cantrell, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs and Dean of Students 
  • Amanda Cascio, Director of Marketing and Enrollment, Office of Online Learning 
  • Amy Chasteen, Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Studies & Professional Development 
  • Carolyn Coleman, Assistant Teaching Professor, School of Leadership and Advanced Nursing 
  • Stacie Frey, Director, Center for Family Therapy 
  • Portia Granger, Associate Director, Sports Counseling and Performance 
  • Quentisha Jones, EEO/Employee Relations Director 
  • Jerome Kolbo, Director, School of Social Work 
  • Sonia Laster, Nurse Practitioner 
  • Kelly Lester, Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning 
  • Micheal McCullum Project Coordinator, Physical Plant 
  • Kristy McRaney, Director, Center for Behavioral Health 
  • Heidi Moore, Residence Life Coordinator 
  • Brittany Quito, Outreach Coordinator, Student Counseling Services 
  • Melissa Roberts, Executive Director, Moffitt Health Center 
  • Krystyna Varnado, Senior Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer 
  • Taylor Williams, Academic Advisor-Gulf Park