Skip navigation

Gulf Park Advisement Center

About

Gulf Park Advisement Center Staff 

Richard Ladner

Director of Advisement

Location: Hardy Hall 233
Phone: 228.214.3302
Email: Richard.Ladner@usm.edu

Stacy Henley

Military and Veterans Services Specialist

 

Advisor: Coast Guard Auxiliary Program and Student Veterans of America

Location: Hardy Hall 235
Phone:  228.214.3244
Email: Stacy.Henley@usm.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Kayla Oldfather

Advisement Center Specialist

Location: Hardy Hall 231
Phone: 228.214.3440
Email: Kayla.Oldfather@usm.edu  

Gulf Park Academic Advisors

placeholder

Hayleigh Harrison

Academic Advisor

Majors Advised

Biological Sciences and (Ecology and Organismal), Computer Science (Applied Computer Science), Marine Biology, Marine Science and (Hydrography), Ocean Engineering

Other: Advisor: Alliance for Equality
Location: Hardy Hall 229
Phone: 228.214.3333

Hayleigh.Harrison@usm.edu

 
Schedule an Appointment

placeholder

Jacque Kaercher

Academic Advisor

Majors Advised

Complete2Compete and University Studies, Liberal Studies, Social Work ("Non Block-Schedule" Students)

Other: MSC2C.org​
Location: Hardy Hall 230
Phone:  228.214.3379

Jacquelin.Kaercher@usm.edu

 
Schedule an Appointment

placeholder

Tiffany Kersten

Academic Advisor

Majors Advised

Health Sciences (Health Care Studies), Nursing, Psychology, Public Health (Health Education) or (Health Policy & Administration) or (Allied Health)

Location: Hardy Hall 223
Phone:  228.865.4555

Tiffany.Kersten@usm.edu

 
Schedule an Appointment

placeholder

Brittany Petersen

Academic Advisor

Majors Advised

Applied Technology, Industrial Engineering Technology and (Logistics)

Location: Hardy Hall 232
Phone: 228.214.3381

Brittany.Petersen@usm.edu

 
Schedule an Appointment

placeholder

Joely Sellers

Academic Advisor

Majors Advised

Criminal Justice, Elementary Education / Dual (Elementary Education & Special Education) / Special Education (Non-Gold Card Students), English, Exploratory Studies, World Languages (Spanish), Geography and (Geographic Information Technology) and (Sustainable Development), History, Legal Studies (Paralegal) and (Pre-Law), Media and Entertainment Arts (Film), Political Science

Location: Hardy Hall 227
Phone:  228.214.3334

Joely.Sellers@usm.edu

 
Schedule an Appointment

 

Contact Us

Gulf Park Advisement Center
Hardy Hall, Second Floor
730 East Beach Boulevard
Long Beach, MS 39560

Gulf Park Campus

Campus Map

Email
gulfparkadvisingcenterFREEMississippi

Phone
228.214.3440