Skip navigation

School of Humanities

Office Hours

School of Humanities

Fall 2022 Office Hours
 

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

OFFICE #

OFFICE HOURS

FORMAT

Aderibigbe

Michael

michael.aderibigbe@usm.edu

LAB 358

MW by appointment

Teams or in person

Ball

Angela

angela.ball@usm.edu

LAB 366

TH 1:15-3:15 and by appointment

Teams or in person

Bernstein

Joshua

Joshua.Bernstein@usm.edu

LAB 353

T 12:00pm-2:00pm, or by appointment online

Teams or in person

Brewington

Jennifer

jennifer.brewington@usm.edu

LAB 359

M 8:00am-11:00am online

Zoom, in person available upon request

Bruton

Sam

Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu

LAB 326

MW 8am-9:30am and by appointment

In person

Buckelew

Sean

sean.buckelew@usm.edu

LAB 320

T/TH 11:30am - 12:30pm in person; F  1:00pm - 2:00pm online

Zoom and in person

Carey

Amy 

amy.carey@usm.edu

LAB 357

Email for availability

 

Carey

Craig

craig.carey@usm.edu

LAB 342

TTh 2:30-3:45pm and by appt

Online and in person

Casey

Matthew

matthew.casey@usm.edu

LAB 348

M-F 8:00am-5:00pm subject to availability

Online or in person

Cheatle

Joseph

joseph.nefcycheatle@usm.edu

LAB 354

M 9:30-10:45, W 9:30-10:45, And by appointment

 

Clare Friedman

Olivia

olivia.clare.friedman@usm.edu

LAB 360

Email for availability

 

Clay

Adam

adam.clay@usm.edu

LAB 369

T 12pm-3pm

In person

Cochran

Katherine

katherine.cochran@usm.edu

LAB 365

TTh 12-1:30 online and by appointment

Online and in person upon request

DeArmey

Michael

michael.dearmey@usm.edu

LAB 332

Wednesday 12:00pm - 2:00pm by appt. only

In person

Dunkle

Ian

ian.dunkle@usm.edu

LAB 338C

TR 11:30am-1:00pm

Online (Zoom)

Fowler

Rachael

Rachael.Fowler@usm.edu

LAB 338A

MWF 11am-12pm in person; TR 1-2 (in person, also online through Teams for ENG 100E-H080)

In person or Teams

Gehlawat

Monika

monika.gehlawat@usm.edu

LAB 368

By Appointment

Online or in person

Greene

Kevin

kevin.greene@usm.edu

LAB 472

Email for availability

 

Grinvo

Max

max.grivno@usm.edu

LAB 310

Email for availability

 

Gutmann

Timothy

timothy.gutmann@usm.edu

LAB 332

T/TH 1pm-3pm and by appointment

 

Haley

Andrew

andrew.haley@usm.edu

LAB 313

T 9-11 AM, W 3-5 PM, or by appointment

In person or Zoom

Iglesias

Luis

luis.iglesias@usm.edu

LAB 304C

T/Th 11:30-12:30; T 4:15-5:15

In person

Inman

Joyce

joyce.inman@usm.edu

LAB 370

Email for availability

 

Johnson

Sherita

sherita.johnson@usm.edu

LAB 333

Email for availability

 

Jordan

Nicolle

nicolle.jordan@usm.edu

LAB 331

T/TH 1-2 and by appointment 

In person or online

Kinkopf

Sherry

sherry.kinkopf@usm.edu

LAB 327

By Appointment 

In person or online

LaPierre

Brian

brian.lapierre@usm.edu

LAB 311

Email for availability

 

Lares

Jameela

jameela.lares@usm.edu

LAB 343

T/TH 9:30-10:30 a.m., TH 2:30-3:30 p.m., and by appointment.

In person preferred; zoom available

Luckhardt

Courtney

courtney.luckhardt@usm.edu

LAB 314

Email for availability

 

Mills

Marisa

marisa.mills@usm.edu

LAB 344

Email for availability

 

Paprzycka-Hausman

Katarzyna

katarzyna.paprzycki@usm.edu

By Appointment

By appointment

 

Parker

Leah

Leah.Parker@usm.edu

LAB 349

T 3-4:30 pm, in person; W 3-4:30 pm, on Zoom

Online or in person

Peterson

Joseph

joseph.peterson@usm.edu

LAB 350

Email for availability

 

Phillis

Brad

bradley.phillis@usm.edu

LAB 312

Email for availability

 

Riccio

Jonathan

jonathan.riccio@usm.edu

N/A

Email for availability

 

Sellers

Kelli

kelli.sellers@usm.edu

LAB 329

In-person MW 11:30-12:30; M 2:30-3:30 and by appointment 

In person

Shin

Ery

ery.shin@usm.edu

LAB 340

M 5:15-7:15 in person

In person

Slagle

Amy 

amy.slagle@usm.edu

LAB 335

Email for availability

 

Smithka

Paula

paula.smithka@usm.edu

LAB 304B

Email for availability

 

Stanback

Emily

emily.stanback@usm.edu

LAB 339

Email for availability

 

Stur

Heather

heather.stur@usm.edu

LAB 473

W 10am-2pm

In person only

Sumner

Charles

charles.sumner@usm.edu

LAB 367

MW 12:30-2

 

Swope

Kenneth

kenneth.swope@usm.edu

LAB 470

TTH 9:30-10:45 (In Person)

TH 3:00-4:00 PM--Coffee Hour at Starbucks in Cook Library (In-person)

In person

Tribunella

Eric

eric.tribunella@usm.edu

LAB 210C

By Appointment

In person or Teams

Tuuri

Rebecca

rebecca.tuuri@usm.edu

LAB 315

Monday 1-2:30 p.m. Thursday 1-2:30 p.m.

In person or online

Ural

Susannah

Susannah.Ural@usm.edu

LAB 476

T 2:00-3:30pm or by appointment

In person or online

Valint

Alexandra

alexandra.valint@usm.edu

LAB 341

Tu/Th 1:15-2:15 PM

In person or online

Veronie

Crystal

Crystal.Veronie@usm.edu

LAB 328

Online MW 1-2 pm; TTh 11:15-12:15; by appointment

In person or online

Wiest

Andrew

andrew.wiest@usm.edu

LAB 474

Email for availability

 

Winters

John

john.winters@usm.edu

LAB 316

T/TH 2:30-4:30

In person

Wood

Shane

shane.wood@usm.edu

LAB 352

T/TH 9:00-11:00am in person; online by appointment

In person or online

Zelner

Kyle

kyle.zelner@usm.edu

LAB 478

TH 10:00-11:30am (in person) and by appointment

In person or online upon request
           

GULF COAST

         

Bristol

Douglas

douglas.bristol@usm.edu

EH 322

Email for availability

 

Foley

Christopher

christopher.d.foley@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 314

Email for availability

 

Follett

Westley (Lee)

westley.follett@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 319

Email for availability

 

Franke

Damon

damon.franke@usm.edu

316 Elizabeth Hall (Gulf Coast)

Email for availability

 

Martin

Whitney

w.martin@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 313

MW 10am-3pm

 

Mullican

Susan

susan.mullican@usm.edu

EH 219

Email for availability

 

Powell

Rebecca

rebecca.a.powell@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 315 (Gulf Coast)

MW 8-10 AM; Tuesday 9:45-11

 

Stephens

Deanne

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

EH 114

Email for availability

 

Contact Us

School of Humanities

305 Liberal Arts Building (LAB)
118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

usmhumanities@usm.edu

Phone
601.266.4320