Skip navigation

School of Humanities

Office Hours

School of Humanities

Spring 2020

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

OFFICE NUMBER

OFFICE HOURS

Abra

Allison

allison.abra@usm.edu

LAB 475

T 2:30-4;

TH 9-10:30

Ashley

Garrett

garrett.ashley@usm.edu

LAB 344

TTH, 2:15-3:15 or by appointment

Ball

Angela

angela.ball@usm.edu

LAB 366

M 1:30-3:15

Barron

Jonathan

jonathan.barron@usm.edu

LAB 326

MW 3-4:30

Bernstein

Joshua

Joshua.Bernstein@usm.edu

LAB 353

T 10-12

Bravo

Jennifer

jennifer.bravo@usm.edu

LAB 338

TTH 9:30-10:30

Brewington

Jennifer

jennifer.brewington@usm.edu

LAB 359

MW 11-12:30

Bruton

Sam

Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu

LAB 335

TTH 8:30-9:30; 12:30-1:30

Capper

Daniel

Daniel.Capper@usm.edu

LAB 340

M 10 (online); MWF 12-1 (in-person)

Carey

Amy 

amy.carey@usm.edu

LAB 357

M 2-2:45;

T 10:30-12;

W 8:30-9:15

Carey

Craig

craig.carey@usm.edu

LAB 342

TTH 2-3

Carrell

Jessica

jessica.carrell@usm.edu

LAB 336

TTH 12:30-1:30

Casey

Matthew

matthew.casey@usm.edu

LAB 348

By appointment

Chambers

Douglas

douglas.chambers@usm.edu

LAB 406

MW 12-2

Clare

Olivia

olivia.clare@usm.edu

LAB 360

M 11:30-1:30

Clay

Adam

adam.clay@usm.edu

LAB 369

TTH 11-12

Cochran

Katherine

katherine.cochran@usm.edu

LAB 365

TW 2-3:30

DeArmey

Michael

mdearmey@comcast.net

LAB 332

TTH 9:40-11

Dekkars

Corrine

corrine.dekkars@usm.edu

LAB 336

TTH 11-12

Devros

Noah

noah.devros@usm.edu

LAB 336

T 11-1; TTH 11-12

Duncan Jr. 

Gerard

Gerard.DuncanJr@usm.edu

LAB 336

MW 2:30 - 3:30, and by appointment

Fern

Bryana

bryana.fern@usm.edu

LAB 344

MW 11-12, and by appointment

Fowler

Rachael

Rachael.Fowler@usm.edu

LAB 338

MW 11-12

Gehlawat

Monika

monika.gehlawat@usm.edu

LAB 368

T 5-6

Ginsberg

Cori

Corey.ginsberg@usm.edu

LAB 336

T 11-1

Greene

Kevin

Kevin.greene@usm.edu

LAB 472

MW 8:30-10:00, TH 8:30-10:00 or by appointment

Grinvo

Max

max.grivno@usm.edu

LAB 310

TTH, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Haley

Andrew

andrew.haley@usm.edu

LAB 313

W 1-4

Haynes

Joshua

joshua.haynes@usm.edu

LAB 471

MW 10-12

Hazzard

Wesley

wesley.hazzard@usm.edu

LAB 318

TTH 1-3:30; F 1-3

Hoffman

Allyson

Allyson.Hoffman@usm.edu

LAB 344

MW 1-2

Holtzman

Nicole

nicole.holtzman@usm.edu

LAB 336

W 4-6pm

Iglesias

Luis

luis.iglesias@usm.edu

LAB 304C

T 12-4

Inman

Joyce

joyce.inman@usm.edu

LAB 370

TTH 1-3

James

Jordan

jordan.james@usm.edu

LAB 336

TTH 11-12

Johnson

Sherita

sherita.johnson@usm.edu

LAB 333

T, 1:30-3:30

Jordan

Nicolle

nicolle.jordan@usm.edu

LAB 331

MW 8-9; 2:30-3:30

Karnes

Mary Ryan

mary.karnes@usm.edu

LAB 344

T 2-4

Keffer

Karla

karla.keffer@usm.edu

LAB 344

W 1:30-3:30

Kinkopf

Sherry

sherry.kinkopf@usm.edu

LAB 327

W 12:00-2:00 or by appointment

LaPierre

Brian

brian.lapierre@usm.edu

LAB 311

MW 10:45-12:15; T 1-3; TH 10:30-1; F 11-1

Lares

Jameela

jameela.lares@usm.edu

LAB 343

TTH 11-12

Loring

Dylan

dylan.loring@usm.edu

LAB 336

W 4-6

Luckhardt

Courtney

courtney.luckhardt@usm.edu

LAB 314

MW 10:45-1
F by appointment

Mills

Marisa

marisa.mills@usm.edu

LAB 344

T 5:30-6:30;

F 2-3

Mittal

Apoorva

apoorva.mittal@usm.edu

LAB 336

F 10:30-12:30

Paprzycki

Katarzyna

katarzyna.paprzycki@usm.edu

Online

Online by appointment

Peterson

Jennifer

jennifer.a.peterson@usm.edu

LAB 338

MW 9:15-10:15

Peterson

Joseph

joseph.peterson@usm.edu

LAB 309

WF 1-2:30

Platt

Jon-Michael

jonmichael.platt@usm.edu

LAB 336

T 12-2 & TH 1-2

Plunges

Craig

craig.plunges@usm.edu

LAB 354

TTH 12:15-12:45, 2:30-3:45

Ramer

Jessica

jessica.ramer@usm.edu

LAB 344

MW 9:30-10:30

Riccio

Jonathan

jonathan.riccio@usm.edu

LAB 338

TTH 3-4

Roy

Jennifer

jennifer.roy@usm.edu

LAB 338

M 9:15-10:15;

T 10-11

Ryan

Maureen

maureen.ryan@usm.edu

LAB 221

By appointment

Schluter

Kristina

kristina.schluter@usm.edu

LAB 344

TTH 10-11, by appointment 

Schreiber

Kayla

kayla.schreiber@usm.edu

LAB 330

TTH 9:30-10:30

Sellers

Kelli

kelli.sellers@usm.edu

LAB 329

MW 1-4

Sigurdson

Joseph

joseph.sigurdson@usm.edu

LAB 336

T 12-1

Slagle

Amy

a.slagle@usm.edu

LAB 332

TTH 11-12:30

Smithka

Paula

paula.smithka@usm.edu

LAB 304B

MW 11-12, 1-2;

TH 10-12

Stanback

Emily

emily.stanback@usm.edu

LAB 355

W 9:30 - 11:30, T/Th 12:30 - 1

Stephens

Mary

mary.a.stephens@usm.edu

LAB 338

M 9-10 in office and online, by appointment or email

Stur

Heather

heather.stur@usm.edu

LAB 473

TTH 10-12

Sumner

Charles

charles.sumner@usm.edu

LAB 337

MW 10-12

Swope

Kenneth

kenneth.swope@usm.edu

LAB 470

N/A

Thomason

Kevin

kevin.thomason@usm.edu

LAB 338

MW 9:30-11

Tribunella

Eric

eric.tribunella@usm.edu

LAB 210C

By appointment

Tuuri

Rebecca

rebecca.tuuri@usm.edu

LAB 315

M 1:15-2:15;

W 9-10

Ural

Susannah

Susannah.Ural@usm.edu

LAB 476

MW, 8:30-9:30; TH 12-2; and by appt

Valint

Alexandra

alexandra.valint@usm.edu

LAB 341

By appointment

Weinauer

Ellen

ellen.weinauer@usm.edu

HH

By appointment

Wiest

Andrew

andrew.wiest@usm.edu

LAB 474

TTH 2-4

Wood

Shane

shane.wood@usm.edu

LAB 352

T 10-12; W 2-4

Zelner

Kyle

kyle.zelner@usm.edu

LAB 478

On sabbatical

         

GULF COAST

     

Bristol

Douglas

douglas.bristol@usm.edu

EH 322

MW 2:30-4:00; T 9:30-11:00, or by appointment

Foley

Christopher

christopher.d.foley@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 314

TH 12:30-3:30

Follett

Westley (Lee)

westley.follett@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 319

MW 11-12, 1-2;

T 3-4

Franke

Damon

damon.franke@usm.edu

316 Elizabeth Hall (Gulf Coast)

MW 5:15-6; M 3:30-4; W 3-4

Gigi

Arad

arad.gigi@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 320 M 4:00-5:00, TTH 11:00-11:30

Martin

Whitney

w.martin@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 313

MW 11-3 or by appointment

Mullican

Susan

susan.mullican@usm.edu

EH 219

TTH 12:30-2:30; W 9:30-10:45

Powell

Rebecca

rebecca.a.powell@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 315 (Gulf Coast)

MW 8-11

Stephens

Deanne

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

EH 112

By appointment

         

GULF COAST ADJUCTS

     

Collins

Catherine

catherine.collins@usm.edu

 

By appointment

Cruthirds

Colter

coltercruthirds@gmail.com

 

MW 5:15-6;

TH 5-6

Holmes

Leah

leah.holmes@usm.edu

 

M/W 10:45-11 & TR 12:40-12:55

Joella

Ethan

ethan.joella@usm.edu

Online

By appointment

 

Contact Us

School of Humanities

347 Liberal Arts Building (LAB)
118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

usmhumanities@usm.edu

Phone
601.266.4320