Skip navigation

School of Humanities

Office Hours

School of Humanities

Spring 2021 virtual office hours
 

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

OFFICE #

OFFICE HOURS

ONLINE FORMAT

Abra

Allison

allison.abra@usm.edu

LAB 475

By appointment.

Teams

Ball

Angela

angela.ball@usm.edu

LAB 366

MW 2-4 and by appointment

Teams

Barron

Jonathan

jonathan.barron@usm.edu

LAB 337

TTH 4-5:30 and by appointment

Zoom

Bernstein

Joshua

Joshua.Bernstein@usm.edu

LAB 353

T 11-1 and by appointment

Teams

Bradshaw

Clayton

Clayton.Bradshaw@usm.edu

N/A

F 1-3 or by appointment

Zoom

Brewington

Jennifer

jennifer.brewington@usm.edu

LAB 359

T 9:30-12:30 and by appointment

Zoom

Brewer

Morgan

morgan.e.brewer@usm.edu

LAB 336

T 11-12 or by Appointment

Zoom

Bruton

Sam

Samuel.Bruton@usm.edu

LAB IC418

MW 8-10 and by appointment

Zoom

Buckelew

Sean

sean.buckelew@usm.edu

LAB 320

W and TH 12-1 and by appointment

Canvas Chat

Capper

Daniel

Daniel.Capper@usm.edu

LAB 340

M 9-12

Zoom

Carey

Amy 

amy.carey@usm.edu

LAB 357

T 9:00-11:00, or by appointment

Zoom

Carey

Brittany

brittany.carey@usm.edu

N/A

N/A

N/A

Carey

Craig

craig.carey@usm.edu

LAB 342

MW 1-2 and by appointment

Zoom

Casey

Matthew

matthew.casey@usm.edu

LAB 348

By appointment

Teams

Chambers

Douglas

douglas.chambers@usm.edu

LAB 307

 

Canvas and Zoom

Christensen

Mary

Mary.Christensen@usm.edu

N/A

By appointment made via email

Zoom

Clare

Olivia

olivia.clare@usm.edu

LAB 360

TH 11:00-1:00, or by appointment 

Teams

Clay

Adam

adam.clay@usm.edu

LAB 369

W 10-11, 12:15-1 and by Appointment

Teams

Cochran

Katherine

katherine.cochran@usm.edu

LAB 365

TW 2-3:30 & by appt.

Teams

Conti Maravillas

Maria

m.contimaravillas@usm.edu

LAB 358

T 2:30-3:30, F 10-12 and by appointment

Zoom

DeArmey

Michael

mdearmey@comcast.net

LAB 332

 

Zoom

Dekkers

Corrine

corrine.dekkars@usm.edu

N/A

TH 3:45-5:45 or by Appointment

Zoom

DeLee

John

john.delee@usm.edu

N/A

MW 2-3

Teams

Devros

Noah

ndevros@gmail.com

N/A

T9-10

Zoom

Duncan Jr. 

Gerard

Gerard.DuncanJr@usm.edu

N/A

MT 2-3

Skype

Dunkle

Ian

ian.dunkle@usm.edu

N/A

M 1-4

Zoom

Dunnells

Adam

adam.dunnells@usm.edu

N/A

T 1-2 or by Appointment

Teams

Fern

Bryana

bryana.fern@usm.edu

LAB 344

TH 1-2 or Appointment

Teams

Fowler

Rachael

Rachael.Fowler@usm.edu

N/A

W 12:30-2:00 and by appointment

Teams

Gehlawat

Monika

monika.gehlawat@usm.edu

LAB 368

By Appointment

Teams

Ginsberg

Cori

Corey.ginsberg@usm.edu

LAB 336

W 12:15-1:15, R 5-6 or by Appointment

Teams

Greene

Kevin

Kevin.greene@usm.edu

LAB 472

 

Teams

Grinvo

Max

max.grivno@usm.edu

N/A

TTH 12-1:30

Skype

Haley

Andrew

andrew.haley@usm.edu

LAB 313

T 12-3 and by appointment

Zoom

Hasik

Hayley

hayley.hasik@usm.edu

LAB 320

N/A

N/A

Hogue

Sarah Anne

sarahanne.hogue@usm.edu

N/A

MF 9-10

Teams

Iglesias

Luis

luis.iglesias@usm.edu

LAB 304C

TTH 12-1, 2:30-3:30 and by appointment

Teams

Inman

Joyce

joyce.inman@usm.edu

LAB 370

MW 10-12 and by appointment

Teams

Ishee

Jana

jana.ishee@usm.edu

LAB 336

M 1-2:15 or by appointment

Teams

James

Jordan

jordan.james@usm.edu

LAB 336

m 9-11 or by Appointment

Teams or on-campus

Johnson

Sherita

sherita.johnson@usm.edu

LAB 333

W 1:00-4:00, or by appointment

Teams

Jordan

Nicolle

nicolle.jordan@usm.edu

LAB 331

By appointment on Zoom

Zoom

Keffer

Karla

karla.keffer@usm.edu

LAB 344

 

 

Kinkopf

Sherry

sherry.kinkopf@usm.edu

LAB 327

By Appointment on Zoom/Email and will schedule

Zoom

Labernik

Joseph

joseph.labernik@usm.edu

N/A

M 8-9:15

Zoom

LaPierre

Brian

brian.lapierre@usm.edu

LAB 311

 

Canvas Chat

Lares

Jameela

jameela.lares@usm.edu

LAB 343

T 9:30-10-30, TH 1:10-2:15 and by appointment

Teams

Logan

Jamie

Jamie.Logan@usm.edu

N/A

T 11-1

Zoom

Longmire

Corley

Corley.Longmire@usm.edu

N/A

M 2:30-3:45

Teams

Loper

Billy

billy.loper@usm.edu

N/A

History Lab

Teams

Loring

Dylan

dylan.loring@usm.edu

LAB 336

W 4:00-6:00

Zoom

Losen

Maeve

maeve.losen@usm.edu

N/A

N/A

N/A

Luckhardt

Courtney

courtney.luckhardt@usm.edu

LAB 314

TTH 11:00-12:30

Zoom

Major

Justin

Justin.Major@gmail.com

N/A

W TH 1-2

Teams

Martin

Amber

Amber.R.Martin@usm.edu

N/A

W 11:00-2:00, and by appointment 

Teams

McHenry

Kristen

kristen.mchenry@usm.edu

N/A

T 1-2:15

Teams

Mills

Marisa

marisa.mills@usm.edu

LAB 344

T 10:00-11:00, TH 2:00-3:00, or by appointment 

Teams

Mittal

Apoorva

apoorva.mittal@usm.edu

N/A

T 11-12 and by appointment

Zoom

Moniz

Matthew

matthew.moniz@usm.edu

N/A

By appointment

Teams

Mummert

Hannah

hannah.mummert@usm.edu

N/A

M 1-2:15 or by appointment

Zoom

O'Farrell

Sean

sean.ofarrell@usm.edu

N/A

TTH 11-2

Teams

Paprzycka-Hausman

Katarzyna

katarzyna.paprzycki@usm.edu

By Appointment

By appointment

Googlemeets

Parker

Leah

Leah.Parker@usm.edu

LAB 328

T 1:30-3:30 and by appointment

Zoom

Partain

Aderian

Aderian.Partain@usm.edu

N/A

WF 1-2

Teams

Peterson

Jennifer

jennifer.a.peterson@usm.edu

LAB 338

TTH 9:15-10:15

Teams

Peterson

Joseph

joseph.peterson@usm.edu

LAB 309

MW 3:00-4:00, or by appointment

Teams

Phillis

Brad

bradley.phillis@usm.edu

LAB 312

M and T 1:00-3:00, or by appointment

Zoom

Pittman

Ian

ian.pittman@usm.edu

N/A

 

Teams

Price

Ryan

Ryan.Price@usm.edu

N/A

M 12:30-1:30

Zoom

Riccio

Jonathan

jonathan.riccio@usm.edu

N/A

By appointment

Teams

Ruff

Benjamin

Benjamin.ruff@usm.edu

N/A

M 4-5, W 12-1 or by Appointment

Zoom 

Ryan

Maureen

maureen.ryan@usm.edu

LAB 221

TTH 2:30-3:30

Webex

Schluter

Kristina

kristina.schluter@usm.edu

N/A

T 1-3:45 online and by appointment

Zoom

Schreiber

Kayla

kayla.schreiber@usm.edu

LAB 330

M 9-10, TH 1-2:15 and by appointment

Canvas Conference

Sellers

Kelli

kelli.sellers@usm.edu

N/A

TTH 9-11

Teams

Shin

Ery

ery.shin@usm.edu

N/A

T 12-2 or by Appointment

Zoom

Singleton

Michael

michael.singleton@usm.edu

N/A

W 1-2, F 10-11

Canvas chat/Teams

Slagle

Amy 

amy.slagle@usm.edu

LAB 332

M 9:00-12:00, and by appointment

Zoom

Smith

Tyler

tyler@usm.edu

N/A

TH 11-1

Zoom

Smithka

Paula

paula.smithka@usm.edu

LAB 304B

MW 9-10, 1:30-2:30 or by Appointment

Teams

Somers

Lucas

lucas.somers@usm.edu

LAB 320

TH 2-4

Teams

Stanback

Emily

emily.stanback@usm.edu

LAB 339

M 2:00-2:30, 3:45-4:15; W 3:00-4:00

Zoom

Stanfield

Jamie

jamie.stanfield@usm.edu

N/A

MF 8-5 or by appointment

Teams, Zoom and Skype

Stobaugh

Lindsey

lindsey.stobaugh@usm.edu

N/A

TH 10-11

Teams

Stur

Heather

heather.stur@usm.edu

LAB 473

TTH 10:30-12:30

Teams

Sumner

Charles

charles.sumner@usm.edu

LAB 367

By appointment

Teams

Swope

Kenneth

kenneth.swope@usm.edu

LAB 470

TTH 10-11, 1-2, and by Appointment

Zoom

Tobin

John

john.tobin@usm.edu

N/A

T 9:30-10:45, 11-12:15 and by appointment

Zoom

Thomas

Tommy

tommy.thomas@usm.edu

N/A

W 3-4 and by appointment

Zoom

Tribunella

Eric

eric.tribunella@usm.edu

LAB 210C

By Appointment

Teams

Trueblood

Elizabeth

elizabeth.trueblood@usm.edu

N/A

 

Teams

Turner

Brooke

bturner@usm.edu

N/A

T 9:30-10:45

Teams

Tuuri

Rebecca

rebecca.tuuri@usm.edu

LAB 315

MW 11-12 and by appointment

Zoom

Ural

Susannah

Susannah.Ural@usm.edu

LAB 476

T, W, TH 10:00-12:00

Zoom or Teams

Valimont

Brian

w10088991@usm.edu

N/A

TTH 1-2

Teams

Valint

Alexandra

alexandra.valint@usm.edu

LAB 341

MW 3-4 on Canvas

Zoom

Veronie

Crystal

Crystal.Veronie@usm.edu

N/A

N/A

N/A

Ward

Daniel

w10095790@usm.edu

N/A

TH 10-11

Teams

Weinauer

Ellen

ellen.weinauer@usm.edu

HH

N/A

N/A

Wiest

Andrew

andrew.wiest@usm.edu

LAB 474

TTH 11-12, 1-2

Zoom

Wilkinson

Megan

Megan.I.Wilkinson@usm.edu

N/A

 

Zoom

Wofford

Chloe

chloe.roberson@usm.edu

N/A

T 10-11, 11-12, 1:15-2:15 or by appointment

Zoom

Wood

Shane

shane.wood@usm.edu

LAB 352

MW 8-10 am and by appointment

Zoom

Zelner

Kyle

kyle.zelner@usm.edu

LAB 478

MW 2-3:30 and by Appointment

WebEx in Canvas

           

GULF COAST

         

Bristol

Douglas

douglas.bristol@usm.edu

EH 322

T 9:30-10:30, 1:30-3:30 and by appointment

Zoom

Foley

Christopher

christopher.d.foley@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 314

MW 2:30-4

Zoom

Follett

Westley (Lee)

westley.follett@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 319

MW 11:00-12:00, 1:00-2:00 and TH 1:00-3:00

Zoom

Franke

Damon

damon.franke@usm.edu

316 Elizabeth Hall (Gulf Coast)

T 4-5, TH 3-5

Zoom

Gigi

Arad

arad.gigi@usm.edu

EH320

TH 9-10:30

Teams

Martin

Whitney

w.martin@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 313

 

Teams

Mullican

Susan

susan.mullican@usm.edu

EH 219

MW 10:00-11:00 and TH 1:00-2:00

Teams

Powell

Rebecca

rebecca.a.powell@usm.edu

Elizabeth Hall 315 (Gulf Coast)

M 8:00-10:00, W 7:00-9:00, or by appointment 

Teams

Stephens

Deanne

Deanne.Nuwer@usm.edu

EH 114

TTH 9-9:30, 10:45-12 or by appointment

Teams

Contact Us

School of Humanities

347 Liberal Arts Building (LAB)
118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

usmhumanities@usm.edu

Phone
601.266.4320