Skip navigation

School of Construction and Design

Industry Advisory Council

Give Now

Scroll all the way down the page until you find: Designations* in the search box enter the number 1329, that will take you to Construction Industry Advisory Committee Fund (1329)

Application Brochure

Barkett, Mike (Executive)
Mississippi Construction Education Foundation 
Bates, Jeffery
McDonnel Construction Services
Bekesh, Richard
Spring Engineering
Blesse, Debbie
Roy Anderson Corp
Bridges, Steven
Kyle Hamlett Construction -
Carroll, Tony
Sanderson Construction
Clarke, Tom (Charter Member)
Davis, Marcus
Hensel Phelps
Dyess, Ricky
MG Dyess Inc.
Eckenrode, Dan
Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute
Farrar, Mike (Executive)
Yates Construction
Fountain, Brad
Fountain Construction Company Inc.
Germany, Shane
Landry Lewis Germany Architects, P.A.
Harrington, Cooper
McGriff, Seibels + Williams, Inc.
Harrington, Kelly
Martin Marietta

Hatten, Ed
Dukes, Dukes, Keating, and Faneca, P.A.

Horner, Gene
Fisher Brown Bottrell
Jackson, Brandon L.
Jackson Brothers Construction Services
Kliesch, Thomas
ABC (Associated Builders and Contractors)
Lester, Andrew
MMC Materials
Malone, Roman
E Cornell Malone Corp
McBride, Blake E.
Mike Rozier Construction
Mills, Nick (Executive)
Mitchell, Chad
Southeastern Construction
Munn, Josh
Munn Enterprises Inc.
Pace, Matthew
Codaray Construction
David Robertson
Robertson Architects
Rozier, Michael (Executive)
Mike Rozier Construction
Scott, Randy
R.C. Construction
Shephard, Joey
Shephard Homes
Smith, Austin
Eutaw Construction Company, Inc.
Varnado, Brian
Varnado Construction Management
Waters, Joel
MCIA (Mississippi Concrete Association)
Williams, Lane
Eutaw Construction Company, Inc.
Wilson, Bob
AGC (Associated General Contractors)
Wood, Colton
Broaddus Associates
Young, Johnny
MMC Materials

Contact Us

School of Construction and Design

242 Bobby Chain Technology Center (TEC)

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map