Skip navigation

School of Construction and Design

School Faculty and Staff

John Hannon

John Hannon

Interim Director

Email

john.hannon@usm.edu

Juliana Rouse

Juliana Rouse

Administrative Specialist

Email

juliana.rouse@usm.edu 

Kimber George

Kimber George

Student Advancement Administrator

Email

kimber.george@usm.edu 

Carlos Sterling

Carlos Sterling

Tech & Online Teaching Support

Email

carlos.sterling@usm.edu 

Leffi Cewe-Malloy

Leffi Cewe-Malloy

Architectural Engineering Technology (AET) Coordinator

Email

leffi.cewemalloy@usm.edu

Doris Kemp

Doris Kemp

AET Instructor

Email

doris.kemp@usm.edu 

Erich Connell

Erich Connell

AET Professor

Email

erich.connell@usm.edu 

Nick Wickersham

Nicholas Wickersham

AET Assistant Teaching Professor

Email

nicholas.wickersham@usm.edu 

John Kochtitzky

John Kochtitzky

AET Adjunct Instructor

Email

john.s.kochtitzky@usm.edu 

Fan Zhang

Fan Zhang

Construction Management (CM) Coordinator

Email

fan.zhang@usm.edu

Peter Rogers

Peter Rogers

CM Full Professor

Email

peter.rogers@usm.edu 

Clint Martin

Clint Martin

CM Assistant Professor

Email

clinton.martin@usm.edu 

Gabe Goldstein

Gabe Goldstein

CM Instructor

Email

gabe.goldstein@usm.edu 

Jenna W Hill

Jenna W. Hill

CM Adjunct Instructor

Email

jenna.wright@usm.edu 

Cindy Walls

Cindy Walls

CM Visiting Faculty

Email

cindy.walls@usm.edu 

Jessica Lee

Jessica Lee

CM Visiting Faculty

Email

jessica.r.lee@usm.edu 

Claire Hamilton

Claire Hamilton

Interior Design (ID) Coordinator

Email

claire.hamilton@usm.edu

Al Lawson

Al Lawson

ID Assistant Teaching Professor

Email

Alvis.LawsonJr@usm.edu 

Katrina Anne Rutledge

Katrina Anne Rutledge

ID Adjunct Instructor

Email

katrina.rutledge@usm.edu 

 

Contact Us

School of Construction and Design

242 Bobby Chain Technology Center (TEC)

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

Email
kimber.georgeFREEMississippi

Phone
601.266.4902