Skip navigation

School of Humanities

Program Faculty

Home
Composition Faculty
First-Year Writing and Placement
Professional Writing and Public Discourse
Eagles Write!

 

Shane Wood

Dr. Shane Wood

Director of Composition and Assistant Professor of English

 

shane.wood@usm.edu

Amy Carey

Ms. Amy Carey

Composition Program Coordinator and Instructor of English

 

amy.carey@usm.edu

Powell 

Ms. Kelli Sellers 

Basic Writing Program Coordinator and Instructor of English

 

kelli.sellers@usm.edu

Jennifer Brewington

Dr. Jennifer Brewington 

Assistant Teaching Professor of English 

 

jennifer.brewington@usm.edu

Joyce Inman

Dr. Joyce Inman

Associate Professor of English

 

joyce.inman@usm.edu

Rebecca Powell

Dr. Rebecca Powell

Associate Professor of English

 

rebecca.a.powell@usm.edu

Whitney Martin

Dr. Whitney Martin

Assistant Teaching Professor of English

 

w.martin@usm.edu

 

Contact Us

School of Humanities

305 Liberal Arts Building (LAB)
118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

usmhumanities@usm.edu

Phone
601.266.4320