Skip navigation

School of Humanities

Program Faculty

Home
Composition Faculty
First-Year Writing and Placement
Professional Writing and Public Discourse
Eagles Write!

 

Joyce Inman

Dr. Joyce Inman

Director of Composition and Associate Professor of English

 

joyce.inman@usm.edu

Shane Wood

Dr. Shane Wood

Composition Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor of English

 

shane.wood@usm.edu

Sellers

Ms. Kelli Sellers 

Instructor of English

 

kelli.sellers@usm.edu

Jennifer Brewington

Dr. Jennifer Brewington 

Assistant Teaching Professor of English 

 

jennifer.brewington@usm.edu

Amy Carey

Ms. Amy Carey

Instructor of English

 

amy.carey@usm.edu 

Maria Conti Maravillas

Dr. Maria Conti Maravillas

Assistant Professor of English

 

m.contimaravillas@usm.edu

Powell

Dr. Rebecca Powell

 Assistant Professor of English 

 

rebecca.a.powell@usm.edu

Whitney Martin

Dr. Whitney Martin

Assistant Teaching Professor of English

 

w.martin@usm.edu

 

Contact Us

School of Humanities

347 Liberal Arts Building (LAB)
118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map

usmhumanities@usm.edu

Phone
601.266.4320