Skip navigation

Fay B. Kaigler Children's Book Festival

Exhibitors

If you wish to participate as a vendor at the 2019 festival, to be held April 3-5:

1. Read the Exhibitor Letter (PDF)
2. C
omplete and return the Exhibitor Contract (PDF) with payment by check. 
3. For payment via credit card, complete steps 1 and 2 plus the online registration form and select "vendor registration." You may then fax the exhibitor contract to (601) 266-5774.

 

2019 Fay B. Kaigler Children's Book Festival Exhibitors

Black Sands Entertainment
P.O. Box 43981
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243


Andrea Vilemont Moreau, Author
P.O. Box 6283
Diamondhead, MS  39525

Phone: 228.342.3240
www.andreavilemontmoreau.com
andrea@andreavilemontmoreau.com

Rainbow Book Company
P.O. Box 159
Crete, IL 60417

Phone: 800.255.0965
REPS: Debbie Thurmon
conventions@rainbowbookcompany.com

Delaney Educational Enterprise, Inc.
P.O. Box 656
Peotone, IL 60468

Phone: 800.788.5557
REPS: Connie Quillin
conventions@deebooks.com

Children's Plus Inc.
1387 Dutch American Way
Beecher, IL 60407

Phone: 800.230.1279
REP: Alice Stewart
conventions@childrensplusinc.com

SEBCO Books
244 German Creek Cove
Cordova, TN  38018

Phone: 800.255.0695
esebco.com
REP: Janice Warren
janice@sebcobooks.com

Mississippi Public Broadcasting 
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211

Phone: 601.432.6172
REPS: Erica Shelton & Sharon Person
erica.shelton@mpboline.org
sharon.person@mpboline.org

 

And Though Shalt Read
1150 Grimes Bridge Rd.
Roswell,  GA  30075

REP: RuthE Levy
Phone: 770.993.5431
sales@thoushaltread.com

Local Authors Alley

Claudette Esmerelda
Leah Is Seen
Phone: (682) 375-9762
weakemerald.com

Tamara Hinton
Bloopers, & Boneheads: Behind the Scenes of Life in Media
tamara.r.hinton@gmail.com
Phone: 601.307.7243

Lakisha Mason
Honeybear's Lunchroom Surprise

Shaquana Johnson
JAS and the Fundraiser

Amber Martin
A Mother's Butterfly
Phone: 601-395-0261
amber.m.martin@eagles.usm.edu

 

 

 

Contact Us

Fay B. Kaigler Children's Book Festival

Cook Library
118 College Dr. #5146
Hattiesburg, MS 30406

Hattiesburg Campus

Campus Map

Email
Karen.rowellFREEMississippi

Phone
601.266.4228