Skip navigation

Center for Digital Humanities


Page Content

CDH Leadership

Andrew Haley

Andrew Haley, Ph.D.

Interim Director, Center for Digital Humanities and Assoc. Prof. of History

Patrick Hoehn

Patrick Hoehne, Ph.D. 

Asst. Director, Center for Digital Humanities, and Asst. Prof. of Digital Humanities and History

CDH Faculty Members & Affiliates

Angela Ball

Angela Ball Ph.D.

Prof. of English

Jennifer Brannock

Jennifer Brannock

Prof. and Curator of Rare Books & Mississippiana

Sam Bruton

Sam Bruton, Ph.D.

Prof. of Philosophy and USM Research Integrity Officer

Craig Carey

Craig Carey, Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof. of English  

Adam Clay

Adam Clay, Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof of English

Dave Davies

Dave Davies, Ph.D.

Prof. of Mass Communication

Christopher Foley

Christopher Foley, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof. of English   

 Monika Gehlawat

Monika Gehlawat, Ph.D.

Prof. of English

Kevin Greene

Kevin Greene, Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof. of History  

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

USM Libraries, Dir. Mississippi Digital Library  

Elizabeth La Beaud

Elizabeth La Beaud

USM Libraries, Asst. Dir., Mississippi Digital Library; Dir., USM Digital Lab  

Jameela Lares

Jameela Lares, Ph.D.

Prof. of English  

Sarah Lee

Sarah Lee, Ph.D.

Director, School of Computing Sciences and Computer Engineering

Courtney Luckhardt

Courtney Luckhardt, Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof. of History  

Beddhu Murali

Bedhu Murali, Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof. of Computer Science  

Leah Parker

Leah Parker, Ph.D.

Asst. Prof. of English  

Emily Stanback

Emily Stanback, Ph.D.

Assoc. Prof. of English  

Joslyn Zale

Joslyn Zale, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate and CSSP Manager, National Center for Spectator Sports Safety and Security; Adjunct Geography Instructor (GIS), School of Biological, Environmental, and Earth Sciences


Contact Us

Center for Digital Humanities

118 College Dr. #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Liberal Arts Building 348

Campus Hattiesburg

Campus Map